Crispy and Tender Baked Chicken Thighs Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: Apr. 13, 2014
I followed the recipe to the letter and the chicken was perfect. It's definitely a do-over.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by CBLGALPDX

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Estacada, Oregon, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 8, 2014
Delicious and tender! I tripled the spices.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by andrea_333

Cooking Level: Beginning

Home Town: Toronto, Ontario, Canada

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 30, 2014
Amazingly good!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 28, 2014
Followed to a T other than broiling for the last 3 minutes.. PERFECT! I marinated the chicken for a day for extra flavor.. but the skin was crispy and delicious!!!!!!! FIVE STARS
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 26, 2014
Super easy and super delicious! My 3 picky eaters loved it, especially the flavorful crispy skin. Used a Cajun seasoning blend as I was missing a few of the herbs. Will definitely make this many more times!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 20, 2014
Very Delicious Chicken!!!! You will not regret cooking this chicken. The chicken was tender and juicy, it was not dry. I let it cook for one hour in the oven. One thing I did different was for 6 boneless chicken thigh, I quadrupled the amount of spices I used. I used the same kind of spices that the recipe says to use. My whole family loved the chicken. They were asking is there any more chicken? My children and husband kept saying while eating,UMMMM, this is so good!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 11, 2014
Perfect! Didn't change a thing, came out crispy and sooooo tender.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by irishswm7

Cooking Level: Beginning

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 9, 2014
This will be added to our regular rotation! It was super easy and the chicken thighs really were tender with crispy skin! I couldn't believe it : ) I only made one change...didn't have onion salt, so I doubled up the garlic salt. I used the seasoning on five chicken thighs because that was how many were in the pack : )
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 23, 2014
I currently have a broken right wrist(I'm right handed) with a cast all the way to my elbow and I made this the other night and the recipe is spot on. I baked for 58min and broiled for 1min. I will likely dial back the paprika a bit next time but my wife was very impressed. We are now affectionately calling this "one arm chicken".
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
7 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 21, 2014
No time to marinate for another recipe so tried this. I found that the flavor was very mild.mi cooked 8 pieces for about 1 hour, it was moist with crispy skin. Not sure I would make again, just ok
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 1-10 (of 24) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Hop On Easter
Hop On Easter

Recipes for baked ham, deviled eggs, and oh-so-cute treats.

Fresh Spring Recipes
Fresh Spring Recipes

The best ways to enjoy what’s in season right now.

Subscribe Today!
Subscribe Today!

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and helpful cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for just $9.99!

Related Videos

Sweet Hot Mustard Chicken Thighs

See how to make baked chicken thighs with a sweet, hot mustard glaze.

Baked Garlic Parmesan Chicken

See how to make an easy weeknight chicken dish that's a 5-star favorite.

Tender Pan-Fried Chicken Breasts

They go from stovetop to oven, and come out super moist and tender.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States