Crispy and Tender Baked Chicken Thighs Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: Dec. 20, 2014
I just spent quite a bit of time looking for this recipe so I could make it for the second time. Great, easy recipe for an affordable meal. Husband came home late for dinner that night and loved it warmed up. I'm going to keep this in the regular rotation at my house.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Winnipeg, Manitoba, Canada

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by ginger0529
Reviewed: Dec. 19, 2014
I absolutly love this recipe! I made sure to lift skin and season under it as well as on top and bottom! I normally don't enjoy chicken but I love this chicken:)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 12, 2014
I placed the chicken thighs on a rack over a cookie sheet lined with aluminum foil. Thighs were crispy outside, moist and flavorful inside. Will make again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Andrea Losurdo Cassidy

Cooking Level: Expert

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 5, 2014
My first recipe that I've tried on this all recipes app. And I loved it! Simple to make. Chicken turned out very moist & the skin was crispy. Can't wait to try out other recipes!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Jerilette Gilo Cua

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 27, 2014
Super Simple. I put the chicken on top of a thick layer of kale, some onions and garlic. I need a deeper baking dish. I love veggies cooked in chicken broth. Chicken was perfect!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 22, 2014
This was amazing! I used the full amount of spices on just 4 thighs and it was a mouthful of flavour. Perfectly crispy on the outside and tender on the inside! Thank you!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 21, 2014
Love this recipe! Sooooooo easy and delicious! I made it with 1/4 tsp garlic and onion powders and added 1/2 tsp salt because I didn't have the garlic or onion salts. Even my hubby said I should make this again and again and though he likes chicken he doesn't like alot of it. Thanks for the recipe!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 19, 2014
I've made this several times, and the whole family loves them. I make them with the boneless/skinless thighs, though. I melt about 2 TBSP butter, mix the seasonings in, and then brush the seasoned butter onto the thighs. Very good, and quick and easy,too!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 15, 2014
I have made this several times and we love it - so easy and delicious! I did increase the seasoning amount and I just put the seasoning in a plastic bag, add the chicken and shake it up to evenly distribute the seasoning. Thanks for this recipe, it's great - even my 88 year mother makes it often because it's so easy.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Home Town: Waterford, Wisconsin, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by RICH24
Reviewed: Nov. 6, 2014
Baked 4 thighs came out delicious. I'm looking for other simple recipes for chicken and Pork Chops also, any recommedations?
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 1-10 (of 79) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Christmas Dinner
Christmas Dinner

Magnificent main dishes for your holiday table are here, from roast beef to a Christmas goose.

Christmas Appetizers
Christmas Appetizers

Dozens and dozens of appetizers perfect for the winter season.

Special Holiday Offer!
Special Holiday Offer!

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $5!

Related Videos

Sweet Hot Mustard Chicken Thighs

See how to make baked chicken thighs with a sweet, hot mustard glaze.

Honey Baked Chicken II

Honey, mustard, and curry create a simple, sweet-and-savory baked chicken.

Tender Italian Baked Chicken

This flavorful, moist baked chicken dish is ready in just 30 minutes.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States