Crispy Rosemary Chicken and Fries Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 5)
Reviewed: Dec. 29, 2014
It looked great but the potatoes weren't cooked through and the chicken was flavorless. I am not sure why, but kind of bummer.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Lynn Dodge

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 29, 2014
This was good! I used chicken tenderloins. I liked being able to make this for 1-2 people.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 28, 2014
I have never seen my 2 and 4 year eat chicken straight off the bone before. This recipe was excellent and will be used again! Might use about half the amount of oil though...
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 28, 2014
I agree completely with reviewer who advised rating the recipe as written. The rest of you need to post your vastly revised concoctions on the site with your name and new title for recipe!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 28, 2014
This was delicious and really easy to make.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 28, 2014
Came out very moist and delicious. I prefer sweet potatos and made a little herb mayo on the side. Did put it under the broiler for an additional 5 minutes So easy, a definite make again and go to meal. Next time will use just half the olive oil.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Cathy Lomartra

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 27, 2014
This was delicious. The only thing I changed was to mix the spices and herbs with the oil in a large bowl, added the chicken and potatoes and then transferred to a baking dish. This method gave me a more even distribution of flavours.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 27, 2014
This chicken and potatoes is great , quick and delicious . My family loves it !!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 27, 2014
This recipe is very delicious and easy to put together. I never really liked chicken thighs, but this recipe has changed me! Definitely use fresh rosemary and fresh, minced garlic. The aroma is heavenly! And, the leftovers (if there are any) reheat beautifully.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 17, 2014
Love this recipe, I've made it twice now. Once with fresh herbs and once with dry herbs, because I didn't have any on hand. I like the fresh better, but the dry will do just fine in a pinch. This is a easy weeknight recipe. My family including my 9 yr old daughter loves it.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 41-50 (of 801) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Subscribe Today!

In Season

Salsa from Mild to Wild
Salsa from Mild to Wild

Salsa is the fresh condiment you can make at home and put on everything.

Healthy, Delicious Recipes
Healthy, Delicious Recipes

Whether you're going low-carb, low fat, paleo, or gluten-free, we have recipes just for you.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Crispy Rosemary Chicken and Fries

A complete, one-pan meal that’s in the oven in just 15 minutes.

Crispy and Tender Baked Chicken Thighs

See how to roast chicken until crispy on the outside and juicy on the inside.

Roast Chicken with Rosemary

Watch how to make this Italian-inspired recipe.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States