Crispy Rosemary Chicken and Fries Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 13)
Photo by bringthepain123
Reviewed: Dec. 9, 2012
Simple to do and tastes great.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by bringthepain123

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by Tara
Reviewed: Dec. 9, 2012
Very easy & Yummy!Will make again!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Tara

Cooking Level: Professional

Living In: Tomah, Wisconsin, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 4, 2012
This meal was really good and tasty. My husband really liked it and said it tasted kind of like rotisserie chicken. I think 1/2 cup of olive oil was too much since the thighs are already pretty greedy. Will probably cut down to 1/4 cup just to get everything coated. Other than that, I will be cooking this meal at least once a month. It really is tasty.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Mondel556

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 23, 2012
Very Good!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Centennial, Colorado, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by smartt
Reviewed: Nov. 7, 2012
I made this dish for my husband, son, and mom and everybody loved it! Served it with fresh green beans! I would highly recommend using fresh herbs though because it does make a huge difference!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by smartt

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Bedford, Texas, USA
Living In: Denver, Colorado, USA
Reviewed: Nov. 7, 2012
This was so yummy! Perfect for a weeknight. I used 3 bone in chicken breast about med. size. My family and i dont care much for dark meat. Also severd it up with some fresh green beans cooked with red pepper, onion and a little bacon. Mama's was cooking Gourmet that night! :)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Waterloo, Indiana, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 4, 2012
This was ok, but did not get rave reviews, will try legs next time instead of thighs.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 20, 2012
My teenaged son picked this recipe to cook for us. He did exactly as directed but was sidelined by a rookie's mistake. I always use skinless chicken breasts which he says are sometimes dry. He bought chicken thighs but didn't trim excess fat and skin. The fat off the thighs was too much. We did drain some of it off but it didn't brown as nicely as he had hoped. Sometimes mom is right :)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
5 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Brampton, Ontario, Canada

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 14, 2012
This is a good recipe, but I will have to make it again as written. Unfortunately, I followed the advice of some of the top reviews and doubled the topping. Personally, it was too much and I think it will be outstanding with the topping as written. I never like to alter the original recipes but felt compelled since so many had written that it needed more topping. More topping overwhelms the apples! Don't do it.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Newport News, Virginia, USA
Living In: Youngsville, North Carolina, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 6, 2012
Good recipe. Used baby red potatoes instead and it was great!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 121-130 (of 710) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Guilt-Free Munchies
Guilt-Free Munchies

Get healthier takes on your favorite between-meal snacks.

Back-to-School Eats
Back-to-School Eats

Get recipes that work for your busiest days.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and helpful cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for just $7.99!

Related Videos

Crispy Rosemary Chicken and Fries

A complete, one-pan meal that’s in the oven in just 15 minutes.

Roast Chicken with Rosemary

Watch how to make this Italian-inspired recipe.

Rosemary Ranch Chicken Kabobs

See how to make a rosemary and ranch-dressing marinade for chicken kabobs.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States