Crispy Rosemary Chicken and Fries Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 12)
Reviewed: Sep. 20, 2013
In a word - de-frickin'-licious! I made the recipe exactly as described, and I wouldn't change a thing! My fiance and I were obsessed! So simple yet incredibly tasty. The potatoes were perfect! And the house smelled so cozy after it was done :) Two thumbs up! This is definitely going into my recipe box...
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 20, 2013
Delicious! And my 5 y/o ate it and she doesn't eat anything!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 19, 2013
Followed recipe except used boneless, skinless thighs. Didn't need all the oil to coat the pieces. Since some were saying the chicken dries out, I laid a sheet of foil over the dish for the first 30 minutes. Delicious! Will definitely make again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 19, 2013
Good for a cold winter day.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 18, 2013
Spectacular!!! And I didn't even had the fresh herbs - used dried. I have to say, I marinated the chicken first with the herbs you said, and olive oil. Like many people, I backed the potatoes for 20-25 minutes prior to adding the marinated chicken. Just then I added fresh garlic all over and baked! Fantastic!!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 18, 2013
This recipe is awesome and easy the only thing I changed for I marinated the potatos and chicken in a large bowl with the olive oil andadded half an onion and 4 cloves of garlici mixed it and let it sit ib the fridge for an hr before cooking the chicken tastes amazing so does the rest. Thank you.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 18, 2013
The taste was flavorful but it wasn't crispy at all! I guess the oil was supposed to make it crispy but without batter I don't know how that was supposed to happen.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 17, 2013
good as the recipe suggests
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
7 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Sawyer, Michigan, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 17, 2013
Fantastic!! My husband and I loved this recipe! So much flavor! I used chicken leg quarters as my only alteration due to the fact that I did not have chicken thighs. It took a little bit longer to cook because the leg quarters were bigger, but other than that, this is definitely going to be made again!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 17, 2013
I make this nearly every other week. It is easy to assemble; sometimes I put it together a couple hours in advance and keep it cool. I can then put it in and entertain guests, work on other things in the kitchen or play with my daughter. I check on it once with 15 min to go and it makes a delicious meal. Sometimes I add some cauliflower to change it up.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 111-120 (of 752) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Christmas Dinner
Christmas Dinner

Magnificent main dishes for your holiday table are here, from roast beef to a Christmas goose.

Christmas Appetizers
Christmas Appetizers

Dozens and dozens of appetizers perfect for the winter season.

Special Holiday Offer!
Special Holiday Offer!

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $5!

Related Videos

Crispy Rosemary Chicken and Fries

A complete, one-pan meal that’s in the oven in just 15 minutes.

Roast Chicken with Rosemary

Watch how to make this Italian-inspired recipe.

Rosemary Ranch Chicken Kabobs

See how to make a rosemary and ranch-dressing marinade for chicken kabobs.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States