Crispy Rosemary Chicken and Fries Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 7)
Reviewed: Sep. 19, 2013
Good for a cold winter day.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 18, 2013
Spectacular!!! And I didn't even had the fresh herbs - used dried. I have to say, I marinated the chicken first with the herbs you said, and olive oil. Like many people, I backed the potatoes for 20-25 minutes prior to adding the marinated chicken. Just then I added fresh garlic all over and baked! Fantastic!!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 18, 2013
This recipe is awesome and easy the only thing I changed for I marinated the potatos and chicken in a large bowl with the olive oil andadded half an onion and 4 cloves of garlici mixed it and let it sit ib the fridge for an hr before cooking the chicken tastes amazing so does the rest. Thank you.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 18, 2013
The taste was flavorful but it wasn't crispy at all! I guess the oil was supposed to make it crispy but without batter I don't know how that was supposed to happen.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 17, 2013
good as the recipe suggests
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
7 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Sawyer, Michigan, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 17, 2013
Fantastic!! My husband and I loved this recipe! So much flavor! I used chicken leg quarters as my only alteration due to the fact that I did not have chicken thighs. It took a little bit longer to cook because the leg quarters were bigger, but other than that, this is definitely going to be made again!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 17, 2013
I make this nearly every other week. It is easy to assemble; sometimes I put it together a couple hours in advance and keep it cool. I can then put it in and entertain guests, work on other things in the kitchen or play with my daughter. I check on it once with 15 min to go and it makes a delicious meal. Sometimes I add some cauliflower to change it up.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 17, 2013
Excellemt..a 10..
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by lennardcombs

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Elizabeth City, North Carolina, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by Lillie
Reviewed: Sep. 17, 2013
Came out perfect. So flavorful.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Lillie

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 17, 2013
For those who haven't tried it, grow your own rosemary. If I, with two black thumbs, can grow it, anyone can!!! It will thrive year-round, and makes such a difference in recipes. Just be sure it's very finely chopped when you use it in a baked dish. I love baking chicken and spuds together, and this is a good basic recipe that would be so adaptable to personal taste and choice.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 61-70 (of 699) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Speedy Weeknight Meals
Speedy Weeknight Meals

We’ll help you get dinner on the table in no time flat.

Back-to-School Eats
Back-to-School Eats

Get recipes that work for your busiest days.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and helpful cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for just $7.99!

Related Videos

Crispy Rosemary Chicken and Fries

A complete, one-pan meal that’s in the oven in just 15 minutes.

Roast Chicken with Rosemary

Watch how to make this Italian-inspired recipe.

Rosemary Ranch Chicken Kabobs

See how to make a rosemary and ranch-dressing marinade for chicken kabobs.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States