Crispy Rosemary Chicken and Fries Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 7)
Reviewed: Nov. 15, 2014
I thought this was very good because I really like rosemary. I followed the directions exactly. Next time I will follow another reviewer's suggestion to start the potatoes earlier. My potatoes weren't quite "done" enough when the chicken was finished. It was still good and I will make it again with the noted modifications.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 11, 2014
I LOVE IT. ITS MY I DON'T KNOW WHAT TO MAKE FOR DINNER GO TO
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 6, 2014
Great just the way it is! Easy and delicious!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Austin, Texas, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by AGomillion1
Reviewed: Nov. 5, 2014
This was absolutely delicious. I did an overnight marinade. It was so flavorful and delicious. Will make again soon!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Baltimore, Maryland, USA
Living In: White Marsh, Maryland, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 5, 2014
These were the best chicken thighs I've ever made. And it was so easy! I added onion powder and a little paprika. I didn't measure anything, just eye-balled it. I removed the chicken after about 45 min (they were done), and let the potatoes cook 1 hour. Next time I will let the potatoes cook for 15 minutes before adding the chicken to the pan. My chicken was not crispy, but it was still delicious.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 22, 2014
Loved it! Will definitely continue making it!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 21, 2014
Amazing!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 19, 2014
Great recipe just changed a few things. Used 1 lb. chkn breast cut into slices, marinated in spices/oil plus white wine vinegar 4hrs. Cubed fingerlings and 2 wht potatoes in spices/oil. Put 1/3 potatoes in with chkn and the rest on baking sheet. Cooked an extra 10-15 min. Yum!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 19, 2014
I make this dish a lot because it is healthy and quick. I don't ever use 1/2 cup of oil, that seems excessive to me, but everything else I follow exactly. This is great when you're not in the mood to really cook :)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by a.granados

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Palm Harbor, Florida, USA
Living In: Palmetto, Florida, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 16, 2014
Very flavorful chicken and potatoes and the aroma is still lingering 3 hours after dinner. The fresh Rosemary and Oregano was a great combination. I added carrots and red pepper to this recipe. I didn't measure my oil, ended up with too much, and it was not crispy at all. I would make this again measuring out the oil next time.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 61-70 (of 807) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Subscribe Today!

In Season

Cool As A Cucumber Salad
Cool As A Cucumber Salad

We have over 100 cucumber salads to help you keep your cool.

Classic Meatloaf
Classic Meatloaf

Meatloaf is the hearty, family-pleasing meal that makes the greatest leftovers ever.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Crispy Rosemary Chicken and Fries

A complete, one-pan meal that’s in the oven in just 15 minutes.

Crispy and Tender Baked Chicken Thighs

See how to roast chicken until crispy on the outside and juicy on the inside.

Roast Chicken with Rosemary

Watch how to make this Italian-inspired recipe.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States