Crispy Rosemary Chicken and Fries Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 6)
Reviewed: Dec. 28, 2014
Came out very moist and delicious. I prefer sweet potatos and made a little herb mayo on the side. Did put it under the broiler for an additional 5 minutes So easy, a definite make again and go to meal. Next time will use just half the olive oil.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Cathy Lomartra

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 27, 2014
This was delicious. The only thing I changed was to mix the spices and herbs with the oil in a large bowl, added the chicken and potatoes and then transferred to a baking dish. This method gave me a more even distribution of flavours.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 27, 2014
This chicken and potatoes is great , quick and delicious . My family loves it !!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 27, 2014
This recipe is very delicious and easy to put together. I never really liked chicken thighs, but this recipe has changed me! Definitely use fresh rosemary and fresh, minced garlic. The aroma is heavenly! And, the leftovers (if there are any) reheat beautifully.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 17, 2014
Love this recipe, I've made it twice now. Once with fresh herbs and once with dry herbs, because I didn't have any on hand. I like the fresh better, but the dry will do just fine in a pinch. This is a easy weeknight recipe. My family including my 9 yr old daughter loves it.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 17, 2014
This chicken was scrumptious! It filled the house with fabulous scents and tasted divine. The only thing I did differently was to cook the potatoes in a separate dish. We will make this again and again, I'm sure. Thanks for posting!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by Kathy Couture Strachan Kamins
Reviewed: Nov. 25, 2014
lately I'm trying to cook for my husband who sometimes works till midnight and comes home REALLY, REALLY hungry!!! He really doesn't like Rosemary that much so I only put a little in it. And then he came home and asked if he could tweak it a little and I told him to go ahead. So he added a few squirts of Lemon Juice before putting it in the oven. This was SO EASY and he LOVED IT!!! It tasted like a dish someone who cooks all the time would make!!! I'll DEFINITELY make it again!!! ;)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 22, 2014
So yummy. I have just started making the potatoes only with whatever meat we cook up on the grill at least 3x per week. So yummy. The rosemary is surprisingly delicious with it! I wouldn't change a thing.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Monique Vi

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 16, 2014
Not exceptional but tasty.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 15, 2014
I thought this was very good because I really like rosemary. I followed the directions exactly. Next time I will follow another reviewer's suggestion to start the potatoes earlier. My potatoes weren't quite "done" enough when the chicken was finished. It was still good and I will make it again with the noted modifications.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 51-60 (of 806) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Subscribe Today!

In Season

Chicken On the Grill
Chicken On the Grill

Something about the grill's heat brings out the best flavor in the simplest chicken recipe.

Summer Desserts
Summer Desserts

We have over 700 dessert recipes just for summer fun.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Crispy Rosemary Chicken and Fries

A complete, one-pan meal that’s in the oven in just 15 minutes.

Crispy and Tender Baked Chicken Thighs

See how to roast chicken until crispy on the outside and juicy on the inside.

Roast Chicken with Rosemary

Watch how to make this Italian-inspired recipe.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States