Crispy Herb Baked Chicken Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 6)
Reviewed: Jul. 29, 2011
Good flavor! Thanks for sharing!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 15, 2011
This is by far the best chicken I've ever made. I used chicken breast tenderloins because I have not had much luck with chicken breasts (they are so thick, have to cook them for so long to bring them to a safe temperature and they dry out... maybe it's my oven). The tenderloins were thinner and turned out perfectly! I used the potato flakes, parmesan cheese, garlic pepper (instead of salt) and paprika. I will definitely be making this again!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Dallas, Texas, USA
Living In: Fort Worth, Texas, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 14, 2011
delish my kids loved it its a keeper
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Reviewed: May 20, 2011
I had some spicy spaghetti mix on hand and added it to the dry mixture. Along with some paprika and extra parmesan cheese......YUMMY! It had the house smelling so good.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by QueenT

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Brazil, Indiana, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 19, 2011
This was pretty good, not amazing but we all liked it. I think I expected it to be tastier but it wasn't bad, maybe just a bit bland.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Jodi

Cooking Level: Expert

Living In: Taunton, Massachusetts, USA
Reviewed: May 17, 2011
My sister and I could not decide what to make for dinner, so we pulled up all recipes and found this amazing recipe! We added some italian seasoning and a tiny bit of poultry seasoning, and also put a tad more parmesan than what was called for, but it came out GREAT! It was delicious. And what makes it even better is my 14 month old couldn't get enough.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 11, 2011
We love this chicken. I make it regularly. I sometimes add poultry seasoning to the mix. Tonight, I am subbing panko bread crumbs for the cheese. Just don't have it and don't want to go to the store.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by AJRobinson71

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: San Pedro, California, USA
Living In: Apple Valley, California, USA
Reviewed: Apr. 4, 2011
This was an excellent start; I added oregano and basil for the "herb". I also used chicken breasts. It tasted delicious, the cheese really shines on this one. My kids ate it right up. I only wish that the coating stuck a little more
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
5 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by add_chase

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Long Island, New York, USA
Living In: Elmira, New York, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 2, 2011
We only liked this. Good to have once, but a better recipe needs to be found.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
5 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 31, 2011
This was excellent and healthy!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by MrsPestana

Cooking Level: Intermediate


Displaying results 51-60 (of 469) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

It’s Ghouls’ Night Out
It’s Ghouls’ Night Out

Get cute n’ creepy recipes to feed all your little monsters.

Allrecipes Cooking School
Allrecipes Cooking School

It’s everything you need to cook your best. Learn more about Allrecipes Cooking School.

Football Food for the Win
Football Food for the Win

All the game-day eats you need to crush the tailgate competition.

Related Videos

Baked Garlic Parmesan Chicken

See how to make an easy weeknight chicken dish that's a 5-star favorite.

Honey Baked Chicken II

Honey, mustard, and curry create a simple, sweet-and-savory baked chicken.

Roasted Lemon Herb Chicken

See how to make a simple herb-rubbed roast chicken, Italian-style.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States