Crispy Chicken Strips Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 4)
Reviewed: Oct. 10, 2011
They were greasier than I expected. I think they would be better baked on a cookie sheet on a tray.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 18, 2011
YUMMY!!! A little less time in the oven though, I did 20 minutes and they were soo juicy!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Doris

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 5, 2011
This makes and awesome gluten free chicken strip! We used brown rice krispies and GF flour blend, but we used McCormicks Grill Mates Smokehouse Maple seasoning and it came out excellent. One of our favorite "fry night" treats. Just like eating out. Thanks for sharing the recipe!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Alissa

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Cedarburg, Wisconsin, USA
Living In: Sheboygan, Wisconsin, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 13, 2011
Amazing!!!! I was able to make it allergy free for my baby girl, and the whole family loved them!!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 1, 2011
I usually use egg, but I think using the butter kept the chicken more moist. I also pounded the chicken out first and only baked it for about 20min. My picky and healthnut husband loved them and my 2 year old son devoured his share!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by tryingtocook

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Olathe, Kansas, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 23, 2011
Fantastic...OMG, I love this. So easy, so delicious, even fabulous the next day. BTW, she's not kidding when she suggests salt-free add-ins; I'm a salt lover, but the first time I made this it was too salty. Will trust you next time. Thank you!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Beginning

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 19, 2011
I loved this recipe. These were the best chicken strips ever! They were so moist and tender. This will be a family favorite!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 27, 2011
A new favorite for crispy chicken strips. Kids love them too
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by 77-2Babinos
Reviewed: Jan. 21, 2011
Great, easy recipe ! I used panko instead of the rice cereal, what I had on hand and garlic powder, salt, pepper and a spice called 'Kickin Chicken' ! Wow, so good ! Will be a regular now, thanks for sharing !!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
46 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by SHARYL4

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Bellflower, California, USA
Living In: Mohave Valley, Arizona, USA
Reviewed: Jan. 18, 2011
Scrumptious! I used chicken grill blend, cayenne pepper, creole seasoning and a spice/salt seasoning, and the turned out perfectly.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
6 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 31-40 (of 112) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Subscribe Today!

In Season

Crunchy Kale Snacks
Crunchy Kale Snacks

Kale is the healthy, green leaf that transforms into a crunchy snack chip in your oven.

So Many Pork Chop Recipes
So Many Pork Chop Recipes

You can't go wrong choosing from over 400 pork chop recipes with ratings and tips!

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Crispy and Tender Baked Chicken Thighs

See how to roast chicken until crispy on the outside and juicy on the inside.

Crispy Garlic Parmesan Chicken

Make crispy garlic chicken the super quick-and-easy way!

Crispy Rosemary Chicken and Fries

A complete, one-pan meal that’s in the oven in just 15 minutes.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States