Crispy Chicken Strips Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 11)
Reviewed: Apr. 21, 2006
So good...I'm making a dinner out of chicken breasts next.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Camarillo, California, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 17, 2006
This was ok. We had to add spices. My kids liked them ok, I wouldn't eat them if you paid me.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Kingsport, Tennessee, USA
Reviewed: Apr. 8, 2006
My two grandchildren loved this. And the one don't like much as far as nutritional food goes. So I was happy that he liked this since it's more healty than some of the other recipes I make for lunch or dinner. Check the nutrition values on the recipes. Thanks so much for the post.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
16 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

Cooking Level: Expert

Living In: Rockford, Illinois, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 6, 2006
fabulous. brilliant. super. tasty. gorgeous. 5 words for a 5 star rating thanks
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
6 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Beginning

Living In: Ashford, Kent, England, U.K.

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 6, 2006
The whole family loved these so much, I have to make them almost every week!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
5 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by AKMIYA

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Anchorage, Alaska, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 5, 2006
I like a little bit of a kick, so I added creole seasoning (I used Tony Chachere's) Other than that I didn't do anything different and it was SO GOOD! I had company over, and so I let them eat as much as they wanted and ended up only getting 1 strip myself because they ate it all up so fast! LOL.. it is a favorite here!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
18 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 2, 2006
This was very tender. I didn't have the seasoning so I replaced it with two dashes of garlic powder and it did the trick.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
17 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

Cooking Level: Beginning

Home Town: Greensburg, Pennsylvania, USA
Living In: Monongahela, Pennsylvania, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 15, 2005
These were really yummy and easy. I used Rotisserie Chicken seasoning with the Rice Krispies and it was really good! Make sure not to over-crush the rice krispies.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
15 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Anna's Bananas

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Mountain Home, Idaho, USA
Living In: Annapolis, Maryland, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 23, 2005
This recipe was marginal. Admittedly, I probably over-crushed the rice crispies, but it just wasn't very flavorful. I might make it again, but I will definitely add some salt and other spices to add some flavor. Not bad, but blah.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
23 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 22, 2005
Fairly easy, and sooooo sooooo good!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 101-110 (of 110) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Labor of Love
Labor of Love

End summer with a bang with festive Labor Day recipes.

Healthier Lunches for Kids
Healthier Lunches for Kids

Send them to school with good-for-you food that’s tasty, too.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and helpful cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for just $7.99!

Related Videos

Crispy Garlic Parmesan Chicken

Make crispy garlic chicken the super quick-and-easy way!

Crispy Rosemary Chicken and Fries

A complete, one-pan meal that’s in the oven in just 15 minutes.

Easy Italian Chicken II

Discover a terrific shortcut to flavorful Italian-inspired baked chicken breasts.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States