Crispy Chicken Parmesan Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 3)
Reviewed: Aug. 12, 2011
Very easy. However, make sure the chicken is not big pieces or you will need additional baking time.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 11, 2011
i made an account just so i could say how amazing this is, the best ive ever had, i cooked it tonight and everyone loved it, and my brother in law is very picky about his chicken parmesan, and he fell in love with it!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 3, 2011
My husband loved this, I thought it was okay, but I will definitely make it again. Next time though, I'm going to make sure to get a thicker coating of breading on my chicken.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 19, 2011
Excellent!! I did put on the sauce and cheese and put it back in for 7 minutes like some other comments. This will be made many more times.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
6 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by LESLIEANNA83

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Washington, Kansas, USA
Living In: Weeping Water, Nebraska, USA
Reviewed: Feb. 10, 2011
Made this for supper tonight, for the first time. The chicken was so tender you could cut it with a fork. We really enjoyed it and I served it with whole wheat past. I added a bit more sauce and added some veggies to the sauce. It was great and I will certainly make it again
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 1, 2011
Seriously a great Dish! It was easy, inexpensive, easy for this "Dad" to make! I added mushrooms and had asparagus on the side with garlic bread! My whole family loved it!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: San Diego, California, USA
Living In: Redding, California, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 18, 2011
Very easy and good - whole family enjoyed. I did flatten the chicken breasts prior to cooking and added sauce and cheese in last 5 minutes of baking time. Served with penne.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 5, 2011
This is a great and very easy recipe! I used bread crumbs and egg substitute. I also wrapped the chicken in foil covered in cooking spray and cooked it on my George Foreman grill. My husband and I both agreed that adding the spaghetti was a lot of food. next time I will probably only make 1/4 of the pasta if any. I will definitely make this again!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 29, 2010
Very Yummy. Quick and Easy. Cooks in the time as told and comes out perfect. I would set the oven to broil the tops next time so it will stay really crunchy. We had ours with Mac n cheese and everyone loved it. It only took 30 min for everything to be ready and cooled for our toddlers liking.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by MommySmith

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Huntsville, Alabama, USA
Living In: New Market, Alabama, USA
Reviewed: Dec. 19, 2010
fantastic it was enjoy by all that ate it
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Amanda MacCuish

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 21-30 (of 69) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Subscribe Today!

In Season

Chicken On the Grill
Chicken On the Grill

Something about the grill's heat brings out the best flavor in the simplest chicken recipe.

Summer Desserts
Summer Desserts

We have over 700 dessert recipes just for summer fun.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Hearty Chicken Tortilla Soup

This one-pot Mexican classic is easy and packed with flavor.

Chicken and Broccoli Alfredo

This dish is delicious, and so easy with Campbell's® Cream of Mushroom Soup.

Roasted Turkey

See how to make juicy roasted turkey with a savory gravy.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States