Crescent Bacon-Cheddar Pinwheels Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: Sep. 22, 2010
Loved this recipe. Instead of ranch dressing I used cream cheese with chive and onion. yummy. I took these to a birthday party and everyone asked for the recipe.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
72 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 30, 2010
Excellent items. I actually added a little more bacon and cheese (how can you go wrong with that) and they were delicious.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
16 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 7, 2010
These were a big hit when I fixed them for a pot-luck at my church.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
5 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 10, 2010
These are so good, I might have them in my wedding!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
14 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Lindsay

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Abilene, Texas, USA
Living In: Marshall, Texas, USA
Reviewed: Oct. 16, 2010
These were very yummy, my only problem was getting them off the foil. Probably won't use foil next time.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
49 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 16, 2010
Yum! I added a little bit more bacon. They are very good! Next time I will probably do double the amount of ranch... but they are very good and very easy to make!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
19 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Tammy

Cooking Level: Beginning

Home Town: East Longmeadow, Massachusetts, USA
Living In: Tampa, Florida, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 22, 2010
Easy to make and a great snack. Used herb and garlic spread rather than ranch dressing. Definitely use real bacon crumbles.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
32 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 29, 2010
very tasty. we put butter on the top also.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 29, 2010
Super good! Couldn't figure out how to roll it up, so it ended up being more of a pizza thing. I also added some shredded chicken, to make it more meal-like. Also, I used peppercorn ranch, and brown sugar bacon. so yummy! Was gone in a few minutes flat!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
20 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Cheering4u

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Tucson, Arizona, USA
Living In: Vail, Arizona, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 31, 2010
Very good and very easy!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
9 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 1-10 (of 135) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Subscribe Today!

In Season

Delightful Summer Parties
Delightful Summer Parties

All the little bites, cocktails, casual dishes, and desserts you want for your next get-together.

Banana Bread
Banana Bread

Bake those overripe bananas into a delicious, easy loaf of quick bread.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Garlic Ginger Chicken Wings

See how to make saucy oven-fried chicken wings.

Pastrami Chicken Wings

See how to make chicken wings with a pastrami kick.

Sweet and Hot Mustard Wings

Sweet and hot mustards make these a tasty alternative to regular wings.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States