Creepy Mini Pizzas Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Photo by korilynne
Reviewed: Oct. 31, 2012
What a great pizza! The dough was easy to work with and super easy to make which makes a delicious pizza. Me and the little guy had a blast decorating the pizzas. What a great way to have kids use their imagination!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
11 users found this review helpful
Photo by Christina
Reviewed: Oct. 6, 2012
These were yummy and soooo cute! I mixed the dough and baked it earlier in the day, and when my little guy got home from school, he helped me top them to look like spooky spiders. We had a blast doing this together, and the finished product was not only adorable, but also delicious! This is such a fun idea, and one that we will be doing again, wether it's Halloween or not! Thanks for sharing. :)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
7 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Christina

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania, USA
Photo by jrbaker
Reviewed: Oct. 13, 2012
We made these at a get-together we hosted for the neighborhood kids and they LOVED them! Some of them used unconventional toppings, but everything was eaten. Thanks for the adorable idea--they were delicious also!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
6 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by jrbaker

Cooking Level: Expert

Photo by Kristen Kelley
Reviewed: Oct. 31, 2012
I didn't hate this dough, but I much prefer the whole wheat agave version that I usually make. This was very easy though and fun to make the little pizzas.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
5 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Kristen Kelley

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Toms River, New Jersey, USA
Living In: Royal Palm Beach, Florida, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by bd.weld
Reviewed: Oct. 9, 2012
Made these with the granddaughter, quick and easy to make. We had a blast decorating them. Definitely will make again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
5 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by bd.weld

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Long Beach, California, USA
Living In: Victorville, California, USA
Photo by ibbz
Reviewed: Oct. 30, 2012
These turned out to be really fun, easy and tasty pizzas. I got 7 pizzas out of the recipe. Everyone thought the crust was tasty and they were just the right size for a group of 9 yr. old girls. They already want to make them again! I haven't had much luck with pizza crusts in the past but those days are over with this recipe.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by ibbz

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Wisconsin Rapids, Wisconsin, USA
Living In: Kenosha, Wisconsin, USA
Photo by Janet Henderson
Reviewed: Oct. 30, 2012
The crust was easy to make. I made this for a halloween party so I set out all different toppings and let everyone make their own pizzas. Fun! I made a garlic pizza sauce and set out the toppings... Mozzerella cheese, Parmesan cheese, Pineapple and canadian bacon, italian sausage, mushrooms, Red peppers, Pepperoni and my favorite Pesto and shrimp. You can put any topping on you like.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Janet Henderson

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Rockford, Illinois, USA
Living In: Plant City, Florida, USA
Photo by sanzoe
Reviewed: Nov. 4, 2012
fabulous crust, and very cute topping ideas. I love how you prebake these and can freeze for later. I froze them and then we used these on the grill. Perfect!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by sanzoe

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Minnetonka, Minnesota, USA
Living In: Excelsior, Minnesota, USA
Photo by LatinaCook
Reviewed: Oct. 31, 2012
SO easy and the flavor is great! I loved making 8 personal pizza doughs but freezing half for later. I will definitely use this recipe again and again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by LatinaCook

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Jardines Del Caribe, Ponce, Puerto Rico
Photo by Nashville Nosher
Reviewed: Oct. 31, 2012
So I know this is probably supposed to be a children's activity, but I had a lot of fun with the faces! Makes a very pretty construction "bar" to set out all of the veggies, plus they're tasty. I'm looking forward to making these with my niece and nephew the next time they come to visit!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Nashville Nosher

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Springfield, Tennessee, USA
Living In: Nashville, Tennessee, USA

Displaying results 1-10 (of 27) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Subscribe Today!

In Season

Homemade Pancakes Are So Easy
Easy Homemade Pancakes

Homemade pancakes are so easy to make, and nothing tastes better.

Guacamole, Chips' Best Friend
Guacamole, Chips' Best Friend

Try one of our dozens of ways to make delicious fresh guacamole.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Fast English Muffin Pizzas

Individual pizzas made on English muffins with sauce, cheese and pepperoni.

Pita Pizzas

Put whatever you like on your own “pizza.” Then make a sweet one for dessert!

Potato and Chorizo Mini Quiches

See how to make bite-size party quiches with potato and chorizo sausage.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States