Creepy Mini Pizzas Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Photo by sanzoe
Reviewed: Nov. 4, 2012
fabulous crust, and very cute topping ideas. I love how you prebake these and can freeze for later. I froze them and then we used these on the grill. Perfect!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by sanzoe

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Minnetonka, Minnesota, USA
Living In: Excelsior, Minnesota, USA
Photo by KGora
Reviewed: Nov. 2, 2012
This dough was very easy to work with and I loved it! Even though it seemed like a great recipe for kids to decorate, my husband and I had fun with it. I plan on making some to toss in the freezer for a quick easy dinner.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by KGora

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Photo by LatinaCook
Reviewed: Oct. 31, 2012
SO easy and the flavor is great! I loved making 8 personal pizza doughs but freezing half for later. I will definitely use this recipe again and again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by LatinaCook

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Jardines Del Caribe, Ponce, Puerto Rico
Photo by Kristen Kelley
Reviewed: Oct. 31, 2012
I didn't hate this dough, but I much prefer the whole wheat agave version that I usually make. This was very easy though and fun to make the little pizzas.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Kristen Kelley

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Toms River, New Jersey, USA
Living In: Royal Palm Beach, Florida, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by Magnolia Blossom
Reviewed: Oct. 31, 2012
Very good pizza dough, quick & easy.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Magnolia Blossom

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Lostant, Illinois, USA
Living In: Magnolia, Illinois, USA
Photo by Nashville Nosher
Reviewed: Oct. 31, 2012
So I know this is probably supposed to be a children's activity, but I had a lot of fun with the faces! Makes a very pretty construction "bar" to set out all of the veggies, plus they're tasty. I'm looking forward to making these with my niece and nephew the next time they come to visit!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Nashville Nosher

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Springfield, Tennessee, USA
Living In: Nashville, Tennessee, USA
Photo by korilynne
Reviewed: Oct. 31, 2012
What a great pizza! The dough was easy to work with and super easy to make which makes a delicious pizza. Me and the little guy had a blast decorating the pizzas. What a great way to have kids use their imagination!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
9 users found this review helpful
Photo by ibbz
Reviewed: Oct. 30, 2012
These turned out to be really fun, easy and tasty pizzas. I got 7 pizzas out of the recipe. Everyone thought the crust was tasty and they were just the right size for a group of 9 yr. old girls. They already want to make them again! I haven't had much luck with pizza crusts in the past but those days are over with this recipe.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by ibbz

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Wisconsin Rapids, Wisconsin, USA
Living In: Kenosha, Wisconsin, USA
Photo by Janet Henderson
Reviewed: Oct. 30, 2012
The crust was easy to make. I made this for a halloween party so I set out all different toppings and let everyone make their own pizzas. Fun! I made a garlic pizza sauce and set out the toppings... Mozzerella cheese, Parmesan cheese, Pineapple and canadian bacon, italian sausage, mushrooms, Red peppers, Pepperoni and my favorite Pesto and shrimp. You can put any topping on you like.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Janet Henderson

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Rockford, Illinois, USA
Living In: Plant City, Florida, USA
Photo by donnam
Reviewed: Oct. 29, 2012
I love the concept behind this - the kids REALLY enjoyed assembling the pizzas. It was like arts and crafts with dinner as the reward. This would be a great idea for parties for children. Just set out some bowls with different toppings and watch them create!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by donnam

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Virginia Beach, Virginia, USA
Living In: Patterson, New York, USA

Displaying results 1-10 (of 27) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

It’s Ghouls’ Night Out
It’s Ghouls’ Night Out

Get cute n’ creepy recipes to feed all your little monsters.

Allrecipes Cooking School
Allrecipes Cooking School

It’s everything you need to cook your best. Learn more about Allrecipes Cooking School.

Football Food for the Win
Football Food for the Win

All the game-day eats you need to crush the tailgate competition.

Related Videos

Fast English Muffin Pizzas

Individual pizzas made on English muffins with sauce, cheese and pepperoni.

Pita Pizzas

Put whatever you like on your own “pizza.” Then make a sweet one for dessert!

Potato and Chorizo Mini Quiches

See how to make bite-size party quiches with potato and chorizo sausage.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States