Creamy Zucchini and Spinach Rigatoni Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: Sep. 12, 2014
Seriously delicious. Followed the recipe and we all loved it.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 2, 2014
My family liked this recipe. Pretty simple if you have the ingredients. I did not have the cream cheese or the spinach. I don't think I will use the cream cheese in the future. It did not need it. Shredded carrots might be a nice addition. I added cooked chicken to make it a one dish meal.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by Diana
Reviewed: Jun. 18, 2014
I wouldn't change anything except maybe a lil more Rigatoni but this came out delicious! I could even make this the night before, bringing back to room temp, put in fridge, then when ready add the mozzarella and serve!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by Clederman
Reviewed: May 28, 2014
This was phenomenal! Even better as leftovers! I just used a brick of cream cheese instead of the Neufchâtel. The only thing I would try next time is to use a little bit more broth to make it saucier. Overall delicious! Will be making it again soon!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 24, 2014
Kind of plain tasting for us with a lot of cheese.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 12, 2014
We enjoyed this recipe a lot. We used rainbow bow tie pasta and added some other seasonings due to our taste but this was a great recipe. Rich and creamy so not an every night meal but it was very good!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 1, 2013
I just helped my 8 year old daughter make this for dinner. It was quick, easy and soooo yummy! My little Masterchef critics all agreed it was "restaurant quality". We followed the recipe almost exactly, except we substituted the Neufchatel with Philadelphia cooking crème (Italian 3 cheese flavor). I think the prep time indicated is more than what we needed. We prepped the veggies while waiting for the water to boil for the noodles & made the sauce while the pasta cooked - so everything was done in the time it takes to cook pasta + the 10 minutes to bake at the end. We will absolutely make this again!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 10, 2013
Pretty good, but a little plain. I love how easy it is, but even with adjusting the seasoning up I still thought it was bland.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Boise, Idaho, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 10, 2013
Super easy to make and delicious! My husband doesn't like zucchini or spinach but loved this dish. Toss some chicken in and it's a full meal. Great Recipe!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 9, 2013
Yummmmmmmyy! This is delicious! I used regular cream cheese and it worked great.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 1-10 (of 23) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

It’s Ghouls’ Night Out
It’s Ghouls’ Night Out

Get cute n’ creepy recipes to feed all your little monsters.

Allrecipes Cooking School
Allrecipes Cooking School

It’s everything you need to cook your best. Learn more about Allrecipes Cooking School.

Football Food for the Win
Football Food for the Win

All the game-day eats you need to crush the tailgate competition.

Related Videos

Baked Garden Ratatouille

See how to make cheesy baked chicken ratatouille with fresh garden herbs.

Fresh Tomato and Basil Pizza

Make a simple homemade pizza with fresh basil and cherry tomatoes.

Sunday Morning Chilaquiles

See how to make easy, cheesy breakfast chilaquiles.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States