Creamy White Chicken and Artichoke Lasagna Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: Jul. 17, 2014
I love this recipe. Has anyone tried it with something other than artichoke tho? If so wat?
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 5, 2014
This was great. whole family loved it!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 5, 2014
This was awesome!!!! I added mushrooms & chopped spinach. I had to add a jar of alfredo to the meat mixture, since I added ingredients. Also, added more shredded mozzarella between each layer & on top. This was heaven for the taste buds. Try it, you won't regret it.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 2, 2014
This was my first attempt at making any lasagna ever and it was an absolute success! I tweaked the recipe based off of some of the comments and personal preferences. I used whole wheat noodles. I cut the cream cheese portion in half and used Ricotta con Latte in its place. Instead of garlic power I used real garlic. I added diced tomatoes with green chili peppers, spinach and doubled the quantity of chicken. For the top, we made a mixture of the left over cheeses, diced tomatoes, sun dried tomatoes and more spinach. Baked it uncovered accidentally but it came out perfectly. Will definitely make this dish again!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Lizzy Marie

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 24, 2013
Very tasty! I added fresh cilantro, cream of chicken with mushrooms, and a cup of milk which reduced the thickness of mixture.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 25, 2013
I made this for a potluck at Church and it got rave reviews. It is very rich and will only make a couple time a year as a splurge.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 22, 2013
This was fantastic! READ THE INGREDIENT LIST CAREFULLY!!! I noticed some people added a can of diced tomatoes when the recipe calls for sun-dried tomates. Big difference!!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by DivaTrish

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Chicago, Illinois, USA
Living In: Pueblo, Colorado, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 14, 2013
I'm not sure how anyone has successfully made this dish. I made it exactly to specifications, the food hardly has any moisture for the lasagna noodles, so despite that the noodles were pre-cooked, they were floppy and chewy. On top of that, it's very lacking in flavor from spices...after removing the noodles, the food was a bit more bland than expected. I won't be using this recipe again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 22, 2013
Better the next day as leftovers
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by ALMEMOORE

Cooking Level: Beginning

Living In: Lansing, Michigan, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 5, 2013
Our dinner guests loved this and requested the recipe! I had altered a little based on others' comments. Mostly I just added some more flavor with extra basil and dried Italian Seasoning, extra cheeses ( I mixed Mozzarella into the cream cheese sauce), and 1 egg.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
6 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Mama Krogs

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Cookeville, Tennessee, USA
Living In: Mobile, Alabama, USA

Displaying results 1-10 (of 30) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Labor of Love
Labor of Love

End summer with a bang with festive Labor Day recipes.

Healthier Lunches for Kids
Healthier Lunches for Kids

Send them to school with good-for-you food that’s tasty, too.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and helpful cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for just $7.99!

Related Videos

Baked Garden Ratatouille

See how to make cheesy baked chicken ratatouille with fresh garden herbs.

Sunday Morning Chilaquiles

See how to make easy, cheesy breakfast chilaquiles.

Fresh Tomato and Basil Pizza

Make a simple homemade pizza with fresh basil and cherry tomatoes.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States