Creamy White Chicken and Artichoke Lasagna Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: Dec. 24, 2013
Very tasty! I added fresh cilantro, cream of chicken with mushrooms, and a cup of milk which reduced the thickness of mixture.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 23, 2011
This was fantastic! We'll definitely be making this a regular on our dinner rotation. As if there wasn't enough cheese already, I added 1/2 cup ricotta just because I had it in the fridge. WOW!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
8 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by wunser

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Buckeye, Arizona, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 27, 2011
Good. Too good. :) I didn't have the kind of mozzarella that had cream cheese in it so I just used fresh mozzarella and shredded it by hand. It worked just fine. I still put the regular cream cheese in where it said to though.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
30 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Jessica

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Portland, Oregon, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 29, 2011
AMAZING!!!!! This was fantastic!! Great flavor and fairly easy to make. I used a rotisserie chicken and that made it all the easier to make. This definitely went into the "keeper" folder!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by kd5848

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 9, 2011
Delish! We didn't have mozzerella so I used colby-jack and it was great. We also used whole wheat lasagna noodles. The cream cheese/milk mixture looked very thin and watery but it worked out great in the dish.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
10 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 17, 2011
Best lasagna I've had in a LONG time. Loved it!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
5 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 13, 2012
This is absolutely one of the best things I have ever eaten hands down!! I added Portabella mushrooms, a 1/2 c. frozen spinach, some extra garlic salt, and Grated Asiago, Parmesan and Ramano Cheese Mixture to the Cream sauce. This tastes like an Olive Garden dish!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
40 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Sharon Kay Eck

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 2, 2012
This recipe was amazing! I switched the cheeses to lowfat and used wheat noodles. I added mushrooms to the mix. It came out so flavorful and not too runny or dry. will def do again thanx for sharing!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by blevande

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 2, 2014
This was my first attempt at making any lasagna ever and it was an absolute success! I tweaked the recipe based off of some of the comments and personal preferences. I used whole wheat noodles. I cut the cream cheese portion in half and used Ricotta con Latte in its place. Instead of garlic power I used real garlic. I added diced tomatoes with green chili peppers, spinach and doubled the quantity of chicken. For the top, we made a mixture of the left over cheeses, diced tomatoes, sun dried tomatoes and more spinach. Baked it uncovered accidentally but it came out perfectly. Will definitely make this dish again!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Lizzy Marie

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 5, 2014
This was awesome!!!! I added mushrooms & chopped spinach. I had to add a jar of alfredo to the meat mixture, since I added ingredients. Also, added more shredded mozzarella between each layer & on top. This was heaven for the taste buds. Try it, you won't regret it.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 1-10 (of 33) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

It’s Ghouls’ Night Out
It’s Ghouls’ Night Out

Get cute n’ creepy recipes to feed all your little monsters.

Allrecipes Cooking School
Allrecipes Cooking School

It’s everything you need to cook your best. Learn more about Allrecipes Cooking School.

Football Food for the Win
Football Food for the Win

All the game-day eats you need to crush the tailgate competition.

Related Videos

Baked Garden Ratatouille

See how to make cheesy baked chicken ratatouille with fresh garden herbs.

Sunday Morning Chilaquiles

See how to make easy, cheesy breakfast chilaquiles.

Fresh Tomato and Basil Pizza

Make a simple homemade pizza with fresh basil and cherry tomatoes.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States