Creamy White Chicken and Artichoke Lasagna Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 3)
Reviewed: Jan. 23, 2012
much to dry...need to increase the sauce
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Diane Sonberg

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 13, 2012
This is absolutely one of the best things I have ever eaten hands down!! I added Portabella mushrooms, a 1/2 c. frozen spinach, some extra garlic salt, and Grated Asiago, Parmesan and Ramano Cheese Mixture to the Cream sauce. This tastes like an Olive Garden dish!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
45 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Sharon Kay Eck

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 21, 2011
Turned out good. I think I'm gonna add mushrooms to it next time.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 17, 2011
Best lasagna I've had in a LONG time. Loved it!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
5 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 4, 2011
This was very good. Next time I may add some mushrooms. Maybe reduce the cream cheese and add more milk. I didn't find it dry. I wonder if the people who said so had not covered it.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
13 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Salem, Massachusetts, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 31, 2011
My family was not at all crazy about this. It was borderline edible. The flavors were good, but the texture was off. Maybe I did something wrong...
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Pam Araki
Home Town: Saratoga, California, USA
Reviewed: Aug. 22, 2011
Items in it were tasty, but the lasagna was a little too dry. I would have liked a more creamy/cheesy middle sauce. My husband said that it was MUCH tastier as leftovers the next day.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
9 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 25, 2011
Extremely rich, even though I chose to use only one package of cream cheese and more milk. Next time I might cut the total amount of cream cheese to 4 oz and add ricotta. Loved the sundried tomato flavor!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
12 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 5, 2011
Delicious flavor blend, but a bit rich. I'll definitely make it again but I might try to tame down the cheese mixture a bit.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by KariAnn916
Home Town: Portland, Michigan, USA
Living In: Herndon, Virginia, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 23, 2011
Next time I'm going to use less artichoke, and with the diced tomatoes change to Mild Diced tomatoes with green chillies ( husband said it need a little extra flavor ) otherwise great recipee!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
7 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Ricker_Alysia

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 21-30 (of 35) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Subscribe Today!

In Season

Not The Same Old Chicken
Not The Same Old Chicken

We have so many top-rated chicken recipes, you'll never run out of dinner ideas again.

Slow Cooker Time Savers
Slow Cooker Time Savers

Imagine dinner making itself in the slow cooker while you relax or do other things.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Baked Garden Ratatouille

See how to make cheesy baked chicken ratatouille with fresh garden herbs.

Sunday Morning Chilaquiles

See how to make easy, cheesy breakfast chilaquiles.

Fresh Tomato and Basil Pizza

Make a simple homemade pizza with fresh basil and cherry tomatoes.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States