Creamy White Chicken and Artichoke Lasagna Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: Jan. 27, 2015
Far too many calories for such a bland taste. Have tried this recipe 3 different times, adding various spices and upping ingredients to try to up the flavor; no luck. Just bland bland bland. None of the family liked this one.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 5, 2015
The flavors were great and it was surprisingly easy to make for lasagna. However, the cream cheese sauce was too thick. So I will make it again but try less cream cheese.... Maybe ricotta in stead of cream cheese...
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 11, 2014
It was amazing! I used basil out of a tubed though not fresh.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 7, 2014
We loved! Couple difference...used whole wheat noodles & only used 12oz cream cheese. Other than that, easy & delish!! Will make again & again!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Raven

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 17, 2014
I love this recipe. Has anyone tried it with something other than artichoke tho? If so wat?
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 5, 2014
This was great. whole family loved it!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 5, 2014
This was awesome!!!! I added mushrooms & chopped spinach. I had to add a jar of alfredo to the meat mixture, since I added ingredients. Also, added more shredded mozzarella between each layer & on top. This was heaven for the taste buds. Try it, you won't regret it.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 2, 2014
This was my first attempt at making any lasagna ever and it was an absolute success! I tweaked the recipe based off of some of the comments and personal preferences. I used whole wheat noodles. I cut the cream cheese portion in half and used Ricotta con Latte in its place. Instead of garlic power I used real garlic. I added diced tomatoes with green chili peppers, spinach and doubled the quantity of chicken. For the top, we made a mixture of the left over cheeses, diced tomatoes, sun dried tomatoes and more spinach. Baked it uncovered accidentally but it came out perfectly. Will definitely make this dish again!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Lizzy Marie

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 24, 2013
Very tasty! I added fresh cilantro, cream of chicken with mushrooms, and a cup of milk which reduced the thickness of mixture.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 25, 2013
I made this for a potluck at Church and it got rave reviews. It is very rich and will only make a couple time a year as a splurge.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 1-10 (of 34) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Winningest Football Party Ever
Winningest Football Party Ever

Big, bold food is always the best play. Get the top recipes now.

 Super Bowl Appetizers
Super Bowl Appetizers

How much jalapeno and bacon will it take to fuel YOUR fans?

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Baked Garden Ratatouille

See how to make cheesy baked chicken ratatouille with fresh garden herbs.

Sunday Morning Chilaquiles

See how to make easy, cheesy breakfast chilaquiles.

Fresh Tomato and Basil Pizza

Make a simple homemade pizza with fresh basil and cherry tomatoes.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States