Creamy Strawberry Crepes Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: Jan. 7, 2015
My son LOVES these! They take some work but are so worth it in the end!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 6, 2015
Tasted great. They where rather easy to make.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Crafty Wolf

Cooking Level: Expert

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 4, 2015
It was great but i made a few changes to the sauce because I don't like cream cheese
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Jesse Harquail

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 3, 2015
Incredible!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Ashley Sanders

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by Bellaluna Baker
Reviewed: Jan. 2, 2015
I liked the recipe but it was a bit too sweet for my taste. I will definitely not use as much sugar as it says. Otherwise they were fantastic. Yes they are time consuming yet extremely worth it!!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 31, 2014
Loved it.. but I'd use less sugar next time
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 30, 2014
Just made this for my family, everyone love them! The only thing I did different was that I decreased the amount of Powdered Sugar for the filling. The filling is very rich, I did use lemon juice and lemon zest. Everything was yummy! I used a little Pam for each crepe cooked, made for easier flipping. Topped with extra fruit and a dust of powdered sugar made for a lovely presentation!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by rasha
Reviewed: Nov. 21, 2014
The recipe was awesome I did make some changes to it ....I didn't put the lemon zest and added half a cup of he sugar and it tastes awesome !! The crepe had too much of the egg flavor so I was wondering if someone had made it with 2 eggs instead of one ? ...but over all was worth it and it tastes AMAZING !
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 14, 2014
I typically don't really care for crepes, but this was amazingly delicious! BEST crepe I've EVER had.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 7, 2014
The crepe was alright, but the cream... i think i'll stick to whip cream instead next time...
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Andrew Pang

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 1-10 (of 98) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Winningest Football Party Ever
Winningest Football Party Ever

Big, bold food is always the best play. Get the top recipes now.

 Super Bowl Appetizers
Super Bowl Appetizers

How much jalapeno and bacon will it take to fuel YOUR fans?

Allrecipes Magazine
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Frosty Strawberry Squares

A sweet treat to beat the heat!

Strawberry Bread

A delicious bread made with fresh strawberries.

Quick and Easy Crepes

See how to make light, delicious homemade crepes.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States