Creamy Spinach Casserole Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: Jan. 15, 2001
If you like spinach, you will love this recipe. It was fast and easy and very flavorful. Goes great with everything.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 14, 2001
So easy and delicious...Great for holidays or everyday. Goes well with many main dishes.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 27, 2001
This is great! I halved the recipe but used the entire can of celery soup. I also added parmesan cheese. It was wonderful. Next time I'll make the full recipe!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 28, 2001
I hate spinach so I didnt try this, but everyone who did have it said it was great! It took me only 5 minutes to throw together and they said it tasted just like Boston Market's.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 24, 2001
A really great side dish! So guick and easy to make. I will be using this recipe often--it goes well with many meats. Thanks for sharing!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 12, 2002
I made this for a party and everyone loved it!! I had to give the recipes to everyone. I added half a cup of cream to the recipe. Really delicious!!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
19 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 22, 2002
Really, really wonderful. One of the most FLAVORFUL spinach dishes I've ever made. I'd definitely recommend this.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 11, 2002
I made this for my family at Thanksgiving, and I couldn't believe how easy it was. I had set aside tons of time to make this, but it was done before I knew it, and my family absolutely loved it. The soup gives it a nice smooth taste without crushing the taste of the spinach. Before I left, I caught my mother (who adamantly believes I can't cook) copying down the recipe!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 16, 2003
Very good, simple and quick recipe. I added about a half of a cup of fresh grated parmesean cheese and a teaspoon of celery salt. Perfect for a last minute addition to any meal. David
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
5 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by david4ania

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Los Angeles, California, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 24, 2004
I thought it was just wonderful. Instead of the Cream of Celery Soup I used Cream of Mushroom and omitted the flour. Everyone raved about it and asked for the recipe. Will make it again and often. Thank you
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 1-10 (of 43) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Muffins Are Perfect Anytime
Muffins Are Perfect Anytime

Muffins are great for breakfast, with coffee, or just as a snack on the go.

Soup For What Ails You
Soup For What Ails You

Soup is what the doctor ordered to cure those winter blahs.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Awesome and Easy Creamy Corn Casserole

This creamy casserole is like a cross between corn soufflé and corn pudding.

Butternut Squash Casserole

A creamy squash casserole with a custard-like texture and crunchy topping.

Fast and Easy Creamed Spinach

See a few simple shortcuts for making easy creamed spinach.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States