Creamy Potato Lasagna Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 2)
Reviewed: Jun. 14, 2012
nice needs fresh green beans with it
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by prettymum

Cooking Level: Expert

Living In: Redlands, California, USA
Reviewed: Apr. 22, 2012
my taters were not near done...were still crunchy and hard after long baking time.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Lancaster, Pennsylvania, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 26, 2011
I made this recipe just as called for and it was very tasty-the broccoli was very good in this mix and I probably will add more next time.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 3, 2011
I enjoyed this dish!!! I had no complaints as others did, i tweeked it a little..with every layor i added garlic powder and onions as well as all purpose seasoning..will absolutely make again. Thanks!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by godscreation

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 26, 2011
LOVE it!! I even put some ham chunks in it. Easy, fast, YUM!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Lincoln, Nebraska, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 8, 2011
Excellent! My company raved about this and so did I.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Moommist

Cooking Level: Expert

Living In: Erie, Pennsylvania, USA
Reviewed: Jul. 1, 2011
Best recipe every. I used an alfredo sauce with red pepper in it.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 22, 2011
Ok... LOL, I screwed this up... I was on the phone with my sister so I kind of have an excuse. However still it tasted amazing. So now I will make it the correct way next week and can only imagine how amazing the recipe is without messing it up.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Shannon Watt

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Kingsland, Georgia, USA
Reviewed: Jun. 17, 2011
This turned out basically like scalloped potatoes but it was still delicious! (I didn't add broccoli so that may be why). I also used 4 cheese alfredo sauce and evaporated milk/water mixture because I was out of milk. Will definitely make again but probably just as a side, not as a main dish.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 16, 2011
This was very good, my husband & I are vegetarian so I left out the ham of course. I have made it a few times since.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by crazy~cat~lady

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Larned, Kansas, USA
Living In: Shawnee, Kansas, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 11-20 (of 110) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Top Dessert Recipes
Top Dessert Recipes

Rated, reviewed, and ready to satisfy your sweet cravings.

Best Party Recipes
Best Party Recipes

Essential eats, sips, and tips for your next gathering.

Special Holiday Offer!
Special Holiday Offer!

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $5!

Related Videos

Slow Cooker Creamy Potato Soup

A rich, creamy potato with bacon soup you make in the slow cooker.

Creamy Chicken Lasagna

Chicken and cream cheese star in this deliciously unique lasagna.

Creamy Au Gratin Potatoes

See how to make the best creamy scalloped potatoes.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States