Creamy Pesto Shrimp Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 2)
Reviewed: Feb. 17, 2015
I don't like seafood so I made it with chicken. I found it to be bland tasting.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 13, 2015
I loved it. I made half the recipe and it was still amazing. The sauce is perfect!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Emily Serna

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by jojo16
Reviewed: Jan. 6, 2015
Oh my. This is delicious. I was too greedy and added so much cheese. But it was still great! Yummy!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by Elizabeth S DelSignore
Reviewed: Nov. 29, 2014
Eating it right now (just made it), and oh sweet baby Jesus...it's delicious!! Followed the recipe to a T except maybe cook times. Amazing flavor!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Elizabeth S DelSignore

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Las Vegas, Nevada, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by Silver scarlet
Reviewed: Nov. 29, 2014
Thia recipe was delicious! It was so creamy and I'm definitely making it again. The sauce was really hard to thicken, so I give it 4 stars.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by Salena23
Reviewed: Nov. 26, 2014
This was great ! I'm a beginner but this taste like a meal at a 5 star restaurant! I added red & orange bell peppers & sliced portobello mushrooms to my liking. & it was great !
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Salena23

Cooking Level: Beginning

Home Town: Cape Girardeau, Missouri, USA
Living In: Atlanta, Georgia, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 15, 2014
Best ever! especially when you make your own pesto!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 12, 2014
Love this recipe I love creamy pesto alone. I use frozen shrimp for quick weekly dinners. Small tiny ones the kids enjoy. Thaw them out a bit and just add at the end. Love simple clean up meals. One really messy pan is all.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 2, 2014
1st time followed directions: amazing. 2nd time I was out of cream (or Greek yogurt is what I actually use). I added some red pepper flakes and extra olive oil, so it was still shrimp pesto pasta (just not creamy). I also used julienned zucchini instead of pasta. Turned out really tasty...even for the picky eaters in the family.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by foodiet
Reviewed: Oct. 6, 2014
Mine was too runny and I should have let the milk and butter thicken up more. Added garlic and peppers. Pretty, pretty, pretty good
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 11-20 (of 805) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Subscribe Today!

In Season

A Day To Remember
A Day To Remember

Memorial Day is a time to get together with friends and family for food, fun, and memories.

Potato Salad
Potato Salad

Nothing beats a big bowl of cool, creamy potato salad at your cookout.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Garlic Shrimp Linguine

Make elegant but easy garlic shrimp in a white wine and butter sauce.

Shrimp Fettuccine Alfredo

Adding shrimp to this fettuccine makes it an elegant entree.

Marinated Grilled Shrimp

Grilling marinated shrimp makes a fast, flavorful main dish.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States