Creamy Peanut Butter Fudge Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 6)
Reviewed: Dec. 31, 2012
I made this recipe today - definitely creamy and delicious. I did, however, cut back on the sugar by one cup because I enjoy fudge that is less sweet.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by natalie
Reviewed: Dec. 27, 2012
Easy & some of the best flavor and texture I've ever made. Followed as per recipe other than I added couple extra spoonfuls of peanut butter!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by natalie

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Reviewed: Dec. 24, 2012
This stuff is addicting. This stuff has the best flavor even though I thought OMG there is so much sugar...but it is soo good! Now, I dont' know what I did wrong though. My first time tying this and first time ever making fudge because my Blessed mother used too...this turned out to be Peanut butter soup! So for it not to go to waste I am going to back a carmel cake...or a spice cake and use this as the frosting! I will try to do this again, this time I won't leave the stove and not stir it but it nearly boiled over, so I need a larger pan too!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by KAWAIIKAMI

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Auburn, Indiana, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 24, 2012
I attempt fudge every year around Christmas time. THIS recipe is by far the best and easiest! Once you have a rolling boil on Med heat set you timer for 7-8 minutes as that is the perfect cook time. :)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 24, 2012
Super easy, even for a first time fudge maker, lol. Follow the recipe as written and you will be just fine. Of all the baking and cooking I've done over the years, I've never made fudge until now. I'll have to try my hand at chocolate next time.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by SugarCreekFarm

Cooking Level: Expert

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by ayla
Reviewed: Dec. 24, 2012
This recipe tastes wonderful and it was super easy to make i didnt have any problems with it
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 23, 2012
This is just like my mom used to make! Excellent!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Brenda98290

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 23, 2012
This fudge is really good and very easy to make. Everyone loves it. Thank you for sharing it.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 23, 2012
This is a simple, and perfect receipe......just follow the directions. Important....once the sugar mixture is boiling (rolling boil), set your timer for 7 minutes and do not stir! Add the ingredients as directed after the boiling process. Pour into wax paper lined glass 9X13 dish, cover with press and seal wrap and set in a cool place, i.e. cold garage. My first attempt at PB fudge....perfection!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Andrea Campbell Brown

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Brazil, Indiana, USA
Living In: Terre Haute, Indiana, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 23, 2012
Awesome! Simple to make, stays fresh in air tight containers, and you wont have to break the bank buying ingredients. I put a layer of chocolate ganache on mine when it was cooled.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Blue_Banana

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Seaside Park, New Jersey, USA

Displaying results 51-60 (of 673) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Fresh Summer Meals
Fresh Summer Meals

Enjoy the bright days of summer with easy recipes.

Do Healthy Your Way
Do Healthy Your Way

Low-fat, low-carb, paleo, vegan. Get recipes for your lifestyle.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and helpful cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for just $7.99!

Related Videos

Creamy Peanut Butter Fudge

This smooth fudge combines the flavors of peanut and marshmallow. Delicious!

Easiest Peanut Butter Fudge

This fudge is sinfully rich but a snap to make.

World's Best Peanut Fudge

See how to make a rich-and-creamy peanut butter fudge.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States