Creamy Peanut Butter Fudge Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 3)
Reviewed: Dec. 23, 2014
It's a little too sweet but very good.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Jessinia Lynch

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 23, 2014
Made this last year and it was FANTASTIC. Trying to make it this year and I don't know what I'm doing wrong!! Have tried twice with the same result...keep it on medium heat, stir constantly, can't get the stupid thing to boil, ends up scorching and then turns into a ball. Any suggestions? UPDATE: Just tried one last time and...it turned out beautifully!! When you read all the little words you realize the recipe calls for evaporated milk and not sweet and condensed milk like my grandmothers fudge!!! How embarrassing!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 23, 2014
I have used this recipe countless times! It has a wonderful flavor.. I have just a few tricks that might help though. DO NOT stir while boiling, that is the most crucial tip I can give and since I have a gas range I only boil mine for 6 minutes. There's nothing else that can be improved upon.. Like I said, it has a wonderful flavor and like many other reviews have stated.. it's meant to be simple, so keep it that way.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Chapmanville, West Virginia, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 22, 2014
I have made this fudge for the past 4 years. Each batch turns out perfectly every time! I don't change anything, I follow the recipe exactly. No candy thermometer needed--perfect, delicious fudge every time!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by mme7180

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Lowell, Michigan, USA
Living In: Wyoming, Michigan, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 22, 2014
best recipe
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 21, 2014
I have made this fudge twice according to the recipe and it has turned out very good both times. I love this fudge recipe.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by tammy
Reviewed: Dec. 21, 2014
This was very easy and very yummy!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 21, 2014
AMAZING! Not too sweet & not too peanut buttery! Great Recipe! Thanks for sharing!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 20, 2014
the taste is wonderful but it never set,,,,really disappointed
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by shari

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 19, 2014
I make this recipe every year around the holidays. It is rich, creamy, and very peanut buttery.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Starsha

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Sweeny, Texas, USA
Living In: Helena, Montana, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 21-30 (of 729) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Subscribe Today!

In Season

Tart, Flavorful Rhubarb
Tart, Flavorful Rhubarb

Rhubarb adds its tangy flavor to everything from salsa to lemonade. Don't forget the pie.

Perfect Summer Smoothies
Perfect Summer Smoothies

Warm weather calls for a cold, fruity smoothie. Choose from over 400 refreshing recipes.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Creamy Peanut Butter Fudge

This smooth fudge combines the flavors of peanut and marshmallow. Delicious!

Easiest Peanut Butter Fudge

This fudge is sinfully rich but a snap to make.

World's Best Peanut Fudge

See how to make a rich-and-creamy peanut butter fudge.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States