Creamy Peanut Butter Fudge Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 10)
Reviewed: May 24, 2013
This was the best peanut butter fudge I ever had, my husband will eat the whole thing if I let him. Best advice I can give is make sure you are watching the boiling sugar you do not want to burn it. This is simply amazing!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Living In: Youngstown, Ohio, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 13, 2013
Some of the best fudge ever!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 27, 2013
Perfect!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 18, 2013
Abselutely AMAZING! takes a w.hile to boil though
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 2, 2013
7 ounces of marshmallow creme equals 1 1/2 cups (this is an entire 198 g container) Easy to make and delicious.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 15, 2013
My husband is a PB fudge lover and I have made this for him several times. I follow the direction exactly and it turns out great every time. I don't reccomend putting this in the fridge for very long though. I out it in for about an hour and then take it out. This keeps it creamy like the name says. I found out the first time I made it that it will turn hard if left in too long. Just follow the recipe and you'll have perfect fudge every time!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Brenda

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 9, 2013
I needed something quick to make to take to work and since my sister-in-law wouldn't give me her recipe, I found my own. This recipe beats out her recipe any day.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

Living In: York, Pennsylvania, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 30, 2013
This was easy when you follow the recipes and it came out melt in your mouth. My whole family loved it.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by LynnDragon
Home Town: Ogden, Utah, USA
Living In: Haltom City, Texas, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 24, 2013
I just made this today for the second time for my daughter's birthday. My family loved it at Christmas and my daughter is a PBFudge lover anyway. Each time it has come out PERFECT following these instructions! I use a 4 Qt. heavy copper pot to make it in. I bring it to a full boil then reduce the heat to just a STEADY low rolling boil for 7 minutes.(If you leave it at a rapid boil it will form sugar crystals making it gritty textured). I checked it at that time (by dropping a tiny amount into a half-glass of cold water and stirring it with a butter knife to form a soft ball) and it was at soft ball stage. I then removed it from the heat and added Natural Peanutbutter,vanilla and marshmallows (32 regular sized,melted in the microwave on low level heat setting for 30 seconds at a time until melted, they will appear still puffed but will be melted when you stir them). I then stirred all the ingredients with a lg. spoon until blended well then beat until it just started to lose it's glossy appearance then immediately poured into a 9x13 buttered glass baking dish.(If you beat it until all the gloss is gone it will set before you can get it poured).I've been making fudge for 50 yrs. and this is really an easy recipe.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Home Town: New Albany, Indiana, USA
Living In: Louisville, Kentucky, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 13, 2013
Came out perfect! This recipe makes A LOT of fudge. It is delicious, you wont have troublke finding friends to help you eat it.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by gunman

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: San Diego, California, USA

Displaying results 91-100 (of 727) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Let the Slow Cooker Handle It
Let the Slow Cooker Handle It

The best wintertime meals need a long, slow simmer while you're doing something else.

Get Your Money's Worth
Get Your Money's Worth

Our big collection of budget recipes will leave some jingle in your pocket.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Creamy Peanut Butter Fudge

This smooth fudge combines the flavors of peanut and marshmallow. Delicious!

Easiest Peanut Butter Fudge

This fudge is sinfully rich but a snap to make.

World's Best Peanut Fudge

See how to make a rich-and-creamy peanut butter fudge.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States