Creamy Pasta Casserole Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: Aug. 17, 2014
My sons play sports, which means rushed dinner.... This is great and filling for boys!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Reviewed: May 21, 2014
Not bad, I season my ground beef the same way no matter what I'm using it for and so I did not find this lacking flavor!.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 21, 2014
Soooo delicious! It was quick and simple to make, and tasted amazing. Thank you MNWILD!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by sarahnani83

Cooking Level: Beginning

Home Town: Pine River, Minnesota, USA
Living In: Orlando, Florida, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 31, 2013
Good. Nothing exceptional. I added a lot more seasoning.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by It's A New Day
Reviewed: Sep. 17, 2013
This is a simple recipe for yummy comfort food. I subbed basil for the Italian Seasoning since I'm not an oregano fan. I also used a combination of mozzarella and provolone for the topping. I halved the recipe and used enough cheese to cover the top. It was a good quick lunch for me today. I think with some tweaking this could be outstanding. The pasta sauce you use would be a big difference in the outcome. I can't wait to use my homemade sauce with sausage for the next time I make this. Thanks.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by It's A New Day

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Purcellville, Virginia, USA
Living In: Winchester, Virginia, USA
Reviewed: Jul. 3, 2013
Simple and delicious! The only thing I did differently was build it more like another casserole I make - I mixed the pasta and the cream cheese (and added some green onions for fun) and spread that in the bottom of the casserole dish. I simmmered the sauce with the meat and seasonings for a few minutes and then layered that on top of the pasta in the dish. It was a hit with all 6 members of my family, and that is no easy task!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 29, 2013
Perfect mid-week meal. Simple and so tasty. Will keep this one on file for sure!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 29, 2013
Simple and yummy. I had to do a bit more seasoning for my family's tastes though.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Trinesha J

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 25, 2013
Nice combination, cream cheese and sauce. Yummy.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Toronto, Ontario, Canada
Living In: Milton, Ontario, Canada

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog



 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Top Dessert Recipes
Top Dessert Recipes

Rated, reviewed, and ready to satisfy your sweet cravings.

Best Party Recipes
Best Party Recipes

Essential eats, sips, and tips for your next gathering.

Special Holiday Offer!
Special Holiday Offer!

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $5!

Related Videos

Creamy Tomato & Tuna Penne Pasta

See a pasta dish that's based loosely on a classic diner lunch combo.

Creamy Salmon and Leek Pasta

See how to make a simple springtime pasta with salmon.

Creamy Mushroom Pasta

This cream sauce stars two kinds of mushrooms, fresh herbs, and sherry.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States