Creamy Parmesan and Sun-Dried Tomato Chicken Penne Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 2)
Reviewed: Jul. 24, 2013
Tried this last night - delicious! Added green onion italian sausage and used fat free half & half.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 4, 2013
We made this for dinner last night and it was easy and very tastey. This McCormick mix was tough to find, but I'm going to stock up for future. I recommend this dish for flavorful and fast to make!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 30, 2013
Great recipe! Simple, quick, it's perfect how it is, it's good to experiment and try changing ingredients but it is already great.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 19, 2013
lacked a bit of taste. Next time i make it I plan on tweaking the recipe a bit. The chicken could have used more flavor, maybe a light marinade of your choice,just an hour or so before cooking. i plan on fresh garlic and maybe some pre-mixed italian herbs (short-cut, I know) other than that, i added extra cheese and while my family did not rave about it, it was still a pleasant meal that didn't take me FOREVER to prepare:)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 19, 2013
This was tasty! I couldn't find the right packet to like another reviewer I used a different one. Now that I have the right packet on hand, next time I'm sure it will be much better. A do-over for sure.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by CookinB

Cooking Level: Beginning

Home Town: Campbell, California, USA
Living In: Tracy, California, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 3, 2013
This was great, fast, and easy to make. My friend and I loved it!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 3, 2013
This was a very simple to make, yet very tastey recipe. Loved it and will make it again!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Nettles

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 2, 2013
Excellent and really easy. My 5 year old loved it, a friend who came over said it was so good it tasted like it was from a restaurant, and I ate the leftovers 3 days in a row. Definitely a new favorite!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by lniedosik

Cooking Level: Beginning

Home Town: Clear Spring, Maryland, USA
Living In: Newport, North Carolina, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 1, 2013
My whole family loved this and of course it's super easy because you have a seasoning package. I made enough that we had left overs the next day without any complaints!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 21, 2013
very good! I made this for a dinner party and everyone went back for more. Made it just how the recipe is written and it doesnt need anything changed
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Beginning

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 11-20 (of 64) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Guilt-Free Munchies
Guilt-Free Munchies

Get healthier takes on your favorite between-meal snacks.

Back-to-School Eats
Back-to-School Eats

Get recipes that work for your busiest days.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and helpful cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for just $7.99!

Related Videos

Creamy Parmesan & Sun-Dried Tomato Chicken Penne

See time-saving tips for a quick-and-easy chicken penne pasta dinner.

Herbes de Provence Roasted Chicken & Potatoes

See how to create a sensational baked chicken meal in 3 simple steps.

Sweet Basil & Oregano Bruschetta Chicken

See the simple way to cook like an everyday gourmet.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States