Creamy Parmesan Sauce for Fish Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: Jun. 17, 2014
Pretty tasty thank you for sharing it! I did add the garlic based on the other ratings and let the mixture marinate for a few hours. Delicious!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by BenzAMG32

Cooking Level: Expert

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 22, 2014
I loved this dish. So delicious. Made as written other than adding some garlic to the sauce because i love it so much. thank you Tina for a scrumptious recipe!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 10, 2014
Just tried this sauce for the second time tonight. Made it the first time with Cod and tonight..Tilapia. It's probably just me,however,I prefer the latter. This sauce will definitely be my "go to" from this day forward!!(next up..shrimp,yum)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by terryo

Cooking Level: Expert

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 8, 2014
This recipe rocks! The best method we've tried. So flaky and delicious. Our broiler recommended low for fish that's thinner and high for thicker cuts. However, garlic is a must for our family.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 25, 2014
Any time my wife has seconds on anything, I know it was a big success. And that's what she did with this. I followed the recipe almost exactly, the only changes: substituted red onion (didn't have green) and added garlic (because we always include garlic). I had a question about hi or low temp for the broiler. Opted for hi and it turned out just right. Also, next time I make it I will create a little wall with the aluminum foil around the fish to prevent the creamy sauce from spilling.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 5, 2014
Very good and easy to make! Had all ingredients on hand. Will make again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 29, 2014
Easy to make and tastes great!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 3, 2014
Very good. A perfect combination of flavors to complement the fish. Thank you for the recipe!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Red Deer, Alberta, Canada
Living In: Edmonton, Alberta, Canada

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog



 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Fresh Summer Meals
Fresh Summer Meals

Enjoy the bright days of summer with easy recipes.

Do Healthy Your Way
Do Healthy Your Way

Low-fat, low-carb, paleo, vegan. Get recipes for your lifestyle.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and helpful cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for just $7.99!

Related Videos

Broiled Tilapia Parmesan

See how to make the perfect, super-fast weeknight fish recipe.

Parmesan Crusted Tilapia Fillets

Turn five simple ingredients into a flavorful baked fish dinner.

Healthier Broiled Tilapia Parmesan

See how to make a healthier version of Parmesan-crusted tilapia.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States