Creamy Mustard Pork Chops Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 5)
Photo by Katerina
Reviewed: Jul. 13, 2008
This was an easy recipe to make with good flavors. I added fresh mushrooms when I added the sauce and did not use any butter. My husband, 2 year old daughter and I loved this recipe.I gave it 4 stars because I thought that it had a slight taste of the can. Otherwise it was delicious. I also used rice and a mix of frozen veggies.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Athens, Attica, Greece
Reviewed: Jun. 26, 2008
This was terrible. I love Dijon Mustard, so I thought I would like it.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 30, 2008
very good--tastes great and really smells fantastic while cooking. i used the cream of mushroom with roasted garlic.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by margaux

Cooking Level: Expert

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 29, 2008
I was grocery time and I was trying to be creative and found this recipe. I was absolutely GREAT! I enjoyed it with herb mashed potatoes and broccoli. It was a HIT!!!!!!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
13 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by LeeShawn Lewis
Home Town: New Orleans, Louisiana, USA
Living In: Houston, Texas, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 8, 2008
My boyfriend and I love love love this dish!! It adds the perfect creamy tangy flavor to the chops. I'm making it again tonight!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
5 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 21, 2008
This was yummy, but a little strong. I think next time I'll use less lemon/pepper and less dijon. My husband liked it, as well as my daughter (who doesn't like mustard!)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
6 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Amanda Schanze

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Erie, Illinois, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 10, 2008
Really good!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 27, 2008
i loved this dish! i substituted the lemon pepper seasoning for montreal steak seasoning and it was amazing! the extra sauce went great on mashed potatoes :)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
14 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

Cooking Level: Expert

Living In: Gainesville, Florida, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 41-48 (of 48) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Subscribe Today!

In Season

Back To School Already?
Back To School Already?

Hard to believe, but many kids will be back in school at the end of the month. Get ready.

Cauliflower Recipes
Cauliflower Recipes

You won't believe all the things you can do with cauliflower. It's a great low-carb option.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Prosciutto Asparagus

This holiday appetizer couldn't be easier--or tastier!

Roasted Turkey

See how to make juicy roasted turkey with a savory gravy.

Campbell's Kitchen French Onion Burgers

Burgers never need to be basic again! Try this great recipe with dipping sauce.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States