Creamy Mashed Potatoes II Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 4)
Reviewed: Jul. 27, 2011
Holy cow! Yummy I didn't have ranch mix so I used italian and just put a squirt of ranch dressing in them. I added a little more sour cream too (just for personal taste) But this recipe is delish!!!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 8, 2011
Delicious! I've always required gravy for my mashed potatoes, but this recipe was perfect by itself. Omitted the browning, and just served from stovetop.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 11, 2011
Great recipe...I did not had cream cheese, so I added some feta, parmasen, and ricotta to make up the 4 ounces of cream cheese it was lacking and it turned out great!!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by forevermcandbc

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 4, 2011
These were decent but didn't "wow" us - I'll try them again though.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Meg

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Dubuque, Iowa, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 9, 2011
This was really tasty! I made as directed, just added 2 cloves of garlic to the water when boiling the potatoes. Excellent!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Rochester, Minnesota, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 8, 2011
Comes out great even without the cream cheese
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
7 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Tashaboo

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Oklahoma City, Oklahoma, USA
Living In: Mesa, Arizona, USA
Photo by Shearone
Reviewed: Jan. 6, 2011
Simple and super easy - sprinkle with bacon and cheddar cheese. Served with barbecue pork ribs, garden salad and quick rolls! Yummy!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
13 users found this review helpful
Reviewed: Dec. 24, 2010
Made this recipe for our family Christmas Eve dinner. THey were a HUGE hit! Everyone loved them. The only think I did different was that I added a whole packet of ranch. Thanks for sharing.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 7, 2010
Absolutely delicious! I skipped baking these, used an entire package of ranch seasoning and a bit more butter. These go very well with ham, and I'm sure just about any other meats as well. I will use this recipe again. If you love ranch, you must try these :)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Trenton, New Jersey, USA
Living In: Levittown, Pennsylvania, USA
Reviewed: Jan. 30, 2010
These were really easy and good. I made them in the morning and kept them in the fridge until I was ready to put them in the oven for supper. I let them bake about an hour, covered and then topped them with cheddar cheese and baked uncovered another 10 minutes.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 31-40 (of 91) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Subscribe Today!

In Season

Chicken Breast Recipes
Chicken Breast Recipes

With our 2,700+ chicken breast recipes, you'll never serve the same old chicken again.

Zucchini On The Grill
Zucchini On The Grill

The firm, juicy texture of zucchini make them a perfect side to toss on the grill.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Garlic Mashed Potatoes Secret Recipe

This "secret recipe" is so delicious, you just might want to double it.

Creamy Au Gratin Potatoes

See how to make the best creamy scalloped potatoes.

Garlic Mashed Potatoes

Learn how to make red-potato mashers with garlic-flavored spreadable cheese.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States