Creamy Italian Dressing I Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 8)
Reviewed: Jun. 13, 2011
Love it! I used a green onion (it's the only kind I like raw) which made the dressing a lovely pale green color :)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by ONIOND

Cooking Level: Expert

Living In: Minneapolis, Minnesota, USA
Reviewed: Jun. 10, 2011
this was very good,i had to make a few changes, I did not have a onion, so i used onion powder, and I used pomegranate red wine vinegar, It Turned out perfect
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by inuyasha211

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Sacramento, California, USA
Living In: Yuba City, California, USA
Reviewed: May 23, 2011
Fantastic! Add a little parmesan and its perfect!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 9, 2011
Looking for a last minute recipe, I happened to have everything on hand, so I gave it a shot. From the search engine screen, there was part of a review, raving about fabulous and perfectly proportioned ingredients. I have to agree. Sensational! Everyone loved it when I made it on Mother's Day, yesterday! Including my mother-in-law. :) It's now written in my family recipe book! Love it! Thanks for sharing it!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 6, 2011
Added a little water and olive oil to thin. Used it on a pasta salad and it was delicious!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 1, 2011
Delicious, versatile, followed the directions exactly --
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by idagal

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Boise, Idaho, USA
Reviewed: Apr. 22, 2011
I have made this for up to 80 people and they seek me out to ask what they had just eaten on their salad. It is my signature dressing!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Doniece Nelson

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 18, 2011
So easy to make, I supervised while my 5yo put together all the ingredients. She was so proud to have done it "all by herself"! Used all organic products. The only change I made was raw agave for sugar, to accomodate a family allergy. Delicious! Definitely a "keeper' recipe!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 28, 2011
delicious!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Spokane, Washington, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 14, 2011
Fabulous recipe. I made my vegan by using Nayonnaise. You can't even taste the difference. Thanks for sharing this recipe with us.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 71-80 (of 271) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

It’s Ghouls’ Night Out
It’s Ghouls’ Night Out

Get cute n’ creepy recipes to feed all your little monsters.

Allrecipes Cooking School
Allrecipes Cooking School

It’s everything you need to cook your best. Learn more about Allrecipes Cooking School.

Football Food for the Win
Football Food for the Win

All the game-day eats you need to crush the tailgate competition.

Related Videos

Corn Salad with Creamy Italian Dressing

An easy corn salad with roasted red peppers and a creamy dressing.

Baked Penne with Italian Sausage

This hearty baked pasta casserole stars Italian sausage in a rich tomato sauce.

Italian Vegetable Soup

See how to make Italian vegetable soup with ground beef and beans.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States