Creamy Horseradish Garlic Spread Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 6)
Reviewed: May 1, 2012
Very tasty!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Boog

Cooking Level: Expert

Living In: Crestview, Florida, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 4, 2012
Excellent dip.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Tomball, Texas, USA
Living In: Bacliff, Texas, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 31, 2012
I have looked forever for a horseradish spread and this one did the trick!! Made no changes (like so many other reviewers).
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Dayton, Ohio, USA
Living In: Centerville, Ohio, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 29, 2012
Excellent recipe! I doubled the sour cream (I may try yogurt next time instead) & may try 4 Tablespoons prepared horseradish, 1/2 teaspoons each of the dill weed & garlic powder but I will make this again!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Chicago, Illinois, USA
Living In: Chandler, Arizona, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 18, 2012
Wow. So tasty. Made it to go w/corned beef and cabbage last night as suggested by a reviewer of the corned beef. So glad I did. Fabulous, easy, quick. And it was all gone by the end of dinner. Ever since, I've been fantasizing about slathering it on a roast beef sandwich. Heavenly. Thanks for a great recipe.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by ~TxCin~ILove2Ck
Reviewed: Feb. 6, 2012
This was great. I used it as a horsey sauce for a roast beef stuffed shells dish and my husband raved. I was able to make just what I needed and not have to buy a whole jar using ingredients that I already had on hand. Thanks for the great recipe!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by ~TxCin~ILove2Ck

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Tulsa, Oklahoma, USA
Living In: Corpus Christi, Texas, USA
Reviewed: Feb. 5, 2012
Wish I could give more stars. Used non-fat yogurt instead of sour cream to lower fat. We're going to use tonight on venison filet mignon and I'm thawing out a Corned Venison (on this website) to cook for lunches during the week. According to the rave reviews, I made a double batch...and am glad I did. FIRST CLASS!!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

Cooking Level: Expert

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 20, 2012
Excellent, I am trying to eat low carb items and this is perfect. Will keep this recipe for the future.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by John Price

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 18, 2012
5 STAR YUMMY!! I REALLY LIKED THIS!! SERVED IT WITH A ROAST BEEF DINNER TONITE AND I ATE AND ATE... PROBABLY 5 HELPINGS OF BEEF AND THIS SAUCE... WILL CERTAINLY USE AGAIN. FOLLOWED RECIPE TO A "T"...TRY IT, YOU'LL LIKE IT!! LONG AS YOU LIKE HORSERADISH! THANKS
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Kathleen Breitfeld

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 10, 2012
YUM!! We smoked a prime rib today and served this along side. Very tasty! I can see using this on all kinds of sandwiches...thanks!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Pratt, Kansas, USA
Living In: Albuquerque, New Mexico, USA

Displaying results 51-60 (of 121) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Celebrate Spring Salads
Celebrate Spring Salads

The most-tender new vegetables are here just in time for early spring salads!

Hearty Potato Soups
Hearty Potato Soups

Creamy, comforting potato soups will warm you up.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

French Dip Sandwiches and Tangy Slaw

See how to make a hot and cheesy sandwich with sweet and tangy slaw.

How to Roast Garlic

Roast garlic in four easy steps for flavorful mashers, dips, and garlic toast.

Salmon with Brown Sugar Glaze

Oven broiled salmon fillets with sweet Dijon mustard sauce.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States