Creamy Herbed Pork Chops Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: Jun. 28, 2015
It was OK - its like grilled porkchops with white (biscuit) gravy.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 4, 2015
No doubt... TREMENDOUS. Of course I tweaked it to my own liking, but hands down.. GREAT RECIPE TO FOLLOW!!!!!!! KEEPER!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by dyn6sty

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 2, 2015
Tasty and simple!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Tustin, California, USA
Living In: Eden Prairie, Minnesota, USA
Reviewed: May 22, 2015
Honestly, not great. Anything tastes good with enough Montreal steak spice and butter! The gravy was really bad with waaay too much basil called for. A little mushroom soup as sauce would have been better.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 14, 2015
I used a different steak seasoning but the pork chops cooked up wonderfully. I was a little iffy on the sauce, I'm not a big fan of basil. I will make again using a different seasoning for the sauce.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by Robert
Reviewed: May 9, 2015
This was a tasty recipe. We had plenty of sauce and the kids enjoyed it.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 1, 2015
I added an onion layer to the bottom of a 9x13 glass baking dish and 2 teaspoons of garlic to the gravy. Pan fried until brown then heated at 350 for an hour. Oh. My. Goodness. I cannot stop eating this gravy! The pork chops are so tender and moist. This is a permanent part of my pork chop recipes.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 19, 2015
It went really well using Italian seasoning because I didn't have montreal on hand. The gravy was also really good with mashed potatoes. Will definitely add this on my list!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Diana K Wong

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 14, 2015
Don't change a thing! This recipe is to die for!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 12, 2015
This was excellent!!! Added minced canned mushrooms and onions to the gravy then strained it. Absolutely make this.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 1-10 (of 136) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Subscribe Today!

In Season

Crunchy Kale Snacks
Crunchy Kale Snacks

Kale is the healthy, green leaf that transforms into a crunchy snack chip in your oven.

So Many Pork Chop Recipes
So Many Pork Chop Recipes

You can't go wrong choosing from over 400 pork chop recipes with ratings and tips!

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Pork Chops with Apples

Learn how to make delicious pork chops with sweet potatoes and sauteed apples.

How to Make Easy Pan-Fried Pork Chops

See how to make a classic pan-fried pork chop dish in three easy steps.

Molasses-Brined Pork Chops

See how to make a quick brine for juicy, juicy pork chops.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States