Creamy Deviled Eggs Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 4)
Reviewed: Nov. 26, 2009
I had mixed reviews on these eggs. Half my party loved them and the others thought they were just ok. I liked them so from now on I'll probably do half my eggs the traditional way and the other half like this.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
8 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 20, 2009
I have never cared for Deviled Eggs, because I do not like mayo, mustard, or pickled relish. I now can enjoy what everyone else have been raving about. This recipe was very tasty to me. I did add a little extra ranch dressing and my family, who all enjoy the traditional recipe, loved these as well.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
7 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

Living In: Dallas, Georgia, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 17, 2009
Fabulous. I added 4 tablespoons of homemade salsa to the cream cheese and mixed well. Then I added all the other stuff and it was a huge hit. Thanks for the recipe!! It's a keeper.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
6 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Tejay

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Cypress, Texas, USA
Living In: Katy, Texas, USA
Reviewed: Oct. 9, 2009
A different take on deviled eggs. Very tasty.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
5 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Jane R

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Stockport, Ohio, USA
Reviewed: Sep. 8, 2009
I was expecting more after reading all of the reviews. They were pretty good when I first made them, but seemed to be missing something. After I put them in the refrigerator the onions seemed to become stronger and overpowered the taste.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
6 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 27, 2009
Really enjoyed this reciepe. However, I did put a light sprinkling of curry on it as well.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 19, 2009
Too messy
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

Cooking Level: Beginning

Home Town: Marquette, Michigan, USA
Living In: Patterson, California, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 25, 2009
just ok
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 25, 2009
This recipe was very good. We were a bit hesitant to stray from using mustard so we added a bit of dijon.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 14, 2009
Tasted good but was lacking some flavor. A little bland. I only used 1/4c of onions and added some hot sauce to give it a little more zing, but it was still lacking
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Tara Kathryn

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Brownsville, Texas, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 31-40 (of 101) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Subscribe Today!

In Season

Chicken On the Grill
Chicken On the Grill

Something about the grill's heat brings out the best flavor in the simplest chicken recipe.

Summer Desserts
Summer Desserts

We have over 700 dessert recipes just for summer fun.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Easter Chick Deviled Eggs

A delicious deviled egg recipe gets a cute-for-Easter makeover.

Di's Delicious Deluxe Deviled Eggs

See how to make zesty, creamy deviled eggs.

Dannon Oikos Curried Deviled Eggs

Zesty deviled eggs are a hit at potlucks, picnics, or as a party appetizer.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States