Creamy Deviled Eggs Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Photo by mayperal
Reviewed: Jun. 25, 2015
Delicious!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by mayperal

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 25, 2014
These are amazing. I never thought about using ranch dressing for deviled eggs. We just left the onion out. We aren't onion people. It was still scrumptious.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 2, 2013
Family didn't care for this. Didn't taste right.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Shelly2024

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Nashville, Tennessee, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 30, 2013
Made these for a barbeque without the onion and pickle and all the kids devoured them! Can't wait to try the recipe as it is.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 26, 2012
This was wonderful. I made it precisely as the recipe said the first time, and they were a hit. The second time I left out the pickles and substituted horseradish and mayo mix. It was also wonderful. I love the cream cheese addition to the filling!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 21, 2012
excellent. this was my first time ever making deviled eggs so it was challenging just for that reason. my husband loved them and so did everyone else. its a great twist!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
7 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by sjbionia

Cooking Level: Beginning

Living In: Bartlesville, Oklahoma, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 12, 2012
I guess I'm a die hard fan of classic deviled eggs because I don't think I'd make them again. Thankfully I only made 3 eggs to try them to see if I wanted to make a whole dozen for our thanksgiving dinner this weekend.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by BEARLYBARBIE

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Lawrenceville, Pennsylvania, USA
Living In: Mount Morris, New York, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 5, 2012
These had a lot stronger flavor thirty minutes after I made them than twenty-four hours later, when we finished them up. I advise making them ahead of when you want to eat them, as they were almost too strong (for my taste) right away.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 24, 2012
I used a tablespoon of my own homemade dry ranch seasoning mix (combined with a couple tablespoons each of reduced fat mayonnaise and reduced fat sour cream), reduced fat cream cheese and I added a little fresh ground pepper and a dash of Frank's Hot Sauce. This is one of the best deviled eggs my family has ever had. As I was making them and setting the filled egg halves on the plate, my family was shoving them in their mouths. This recipe's a keeper.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
74 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Sarah Jo

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Seattle, Washington, USA
Living In: Belle Vernon, Pennsylvania, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 29, 2012
Good. Nice to have something different that the usual deviled eggs. However, there is way too much onion in this. Cut back. Also needed to add black pepper for extra flavour.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

Living In: Kingston, Ontario, Canada

Displaying results 1-10 (of 101) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Subscribe Today!

In Season

Crunchy Kale Snacks
Crunchy Kale Snacks

Kale is the healthy, green leaf that transforms into a crunchy snack chip in your oven.

So Many Pork Chop Recipes
So Many Pork Chop Recipes

You can't go wrong choosing from over 400 pork chop recipes with ratings and tips!

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Easter Chick Deviled Eggs

A delicious deviled egg recipe gets a cute-for-Easter makeover.

Di's Delicious Deluxe Deviled Eggs

See how to make zesty, creamy deviled eggs.

Dannon Oikos Curried Deviled Eggs

Zesty deviled eggs are a hit at potlucks, picnics, or as a party appetizer.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States