Creamy Deviled Eggs Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 4)
Reviewed: Oct. 17, 2009
Fabulous. I added 4 tablespoons of homemade salsa to the cream cheese and mixed well. Then I added all the other stuff and it was a huge hit. Thanks for the recipe!! It's a keeper.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
5 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Tejay

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Cypress, Texas, USA
Living In: Katy, Texas, USA
Reviewed: Oct. 9, 2009
A different take on deviled eggs. Very tasty.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Jane R

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Stockport, Ohio, USA
Reviewed: Sep. 8, 2009
I was expecting more after reading all of the reviews. They were pretty good when I first made them, but seemed to be missing something. After I put them in the refrigerator the onions seemed to become stronger and overpowered the taste.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
5 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 27, 2009
Really enjoyed this reciepe. However, I did put a light sprinkling of curry on it as well.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 19, 2009
Too messy
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

Cooking Level: Beginning

Home Town: Marquette, Michigan, USA
Living In: Patterson, California, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 25, 2009
just ok
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 25, 2009
This recipe was very good. We were a bit hesitant to stray from using mustard so we added a bit of dijon.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 14, 2009
Tasted good but was lacking some flavor. A little bland. I only used 1/4c of onions and added some hot sauce to give it a little more zing, but it was still lacking
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Tara Kathryn

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Brownsville, Texas, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 12, 2009
I really like this recipe. I changed it up a little: I used Sweet Vidalia Onion Dressing instead of Ranch and used 1/3 package of lite cream cheese and 1/4 cup of lite mayo with about 1 tsp of spicy brown mustard. I didn't have any dill pickles or I would have probably used that. Yummy!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 8, 2009
very creamy..Not your traditinal deviled egg.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Michele Lehan Stablein

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Rock Island, Illinois, USA

Displaying results 31-40 (of 99) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

No-Fuss Party Food
No-Fuss Party Food

Easy recipes for summer get-togethers.

Do Healthy Your Way
Do Healthy Your Way

Low-fat, low-carb, paleo, vegan. Get recipes for your lifestyle.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and helpful cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for just $7.99!

Related Videos

Dannon Oikos Curried Deviled Eggs

Zesty deviled eggs are a hit at potlucks, picnics, or as a party appetizer.

Di's Delicious Deluxe Deviled Eggs

See how to make zesty, creamy deviled eggs.

Crab-Stuffed Deviled Eggs

Simple deviled eggs are stuffed with crab then topped with even more crab.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States