Creamy Cranberry Salad Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: Jan. 3, 2015
used canned canberries and drained well
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 18, 2014
This is the best fresh cranberry dish I have ever made! I made it for Thanksgiving and my husbands family LOVED it!! I used sugar free raspberry jello, lt cream cheese, lt cool whip, and I added some powdered sugar and a smidge of vanilla to the topping part. It had a light cheese cake flavor! I am making it again for Christmas with my family!!I serve it in a truffle bowl with 2 layers of each and sprinkle the nuts on top. Love, love, love it!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 13, 2014
Easy to make. Tastes pretty good.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 3, 2014
Made this for Thanksgiving 2014, lots of complements.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 28, 2014
Holy delish! I made this for Thanksgiving yesterday & it was a hit! I used sugar free raspberry Jell-O & added 2 tbsp. of powdered sugar to the whipping/cream cheese mixture. Next time I will make the whipping cream mixture the night before too so that it stiffens in the fridge. I think that would probably help the layering presentation. This dish will easily become a Thanksgiving regular in my house!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Troutdale, Oregon, USA
Living In: Tualatin, Oregon, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 28, 2014
This dish was so delicious! I don't have many cranberry fans at my house but everyone was going back for seconds...and thirds. I didn't make any changes...the recipe is perfect. This is a new holiday tradition at our house. Thanks for posting it!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by angela

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 26, 2014
We've had this treat for as long as I can remember in my family. Creamy and sweet, wonderful.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 25, 2014
By far the best cranberry dish EVER!! A party of 35+ & everyone raved about how great it was.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 25, 2014
I used whole cranberries canned and extra creamy cool whip. Every one loved I added celery chopped along with apple it was great. Not sad about getting stuck with the jello salad this year.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 7, 2014
Thank you for posting this recipe. It is amazing just as made. Several years ago I made a similar one but couldn't find the the recipe again. I'm so thrilled to find this one just in time for the holidays!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Tanya Brodd

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 1-10 (of 71) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Super Bowl Feast
Super Bowl Feast

Chili, brats, and more to feed your hungry football fans.

Sweet Touchdown Treats
Sweet Touchdown Treats

Cheer on your team with a little something sweet.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Cranberry Salad II

This salad is bursting with fruit and nuts, and is a great holiday side dish.

Cranberry Mustard Salad Dressing

See how to make a tangy cranberry and mustard-based vinaigrette.

Cranberry and Cilantro Quinoa Salad

See how to make a quinoa salad with dried cranberries.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States