Creamy Cordon Bleu Bake Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: Mar. 28, 2000
Quick and easy..My favorite!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 9, 2001
The recipe tasted okay, but not spectacular. It turned out a bit salty with the salted crackers on top.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 4, 2001
My family loved this dish (even the kids!). My husband was especially thrilled. I did add a bit of mustard to the sauce (sounds strange, but worked well). It's a definate keeper!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
7 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 26, 2001
I enjoyed this meal with rice and green beans thoroughly. Very good! I'm not one for Cream of Celery so I used Cream of mushroom and it was great.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by KERRINOEL

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Enfield, Connecticut, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 29, 2001
This was very rich.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 31, 2001
This recipe was very easy to make, and it was delicious! I would recommend this recipe for anyone who is looking for a way to warm up your tummy on a fall or winter day. I used sliced American cheese instead of Swiss and it was a wonderful substitute!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 30, 2002
While this is very good (and easy), it makes a tremendous amount of sauce. I made pasta to put under the chicken. I think rice might be good as well.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
14 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 2, 2003
I wasn't pleased with this I found it very salty with canned soup. I will stick to my own recipe. I like traditional Cordon Bleu
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
7 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by CLOVERDALE1

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 15, 2003
I just made this and it was a huge success. I did find it a bit salty and will probably make it with reduced sodium products the next time, but my kids inhaled it and told me I had to make this more often.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 2, 2003
Good and quick! My two favorite words in cooking--my kids and husband loved it. Good over rice and excellent heated up for leftovers!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 1-10 (of 31) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Speedy Weeknight Meals
Speedy Weeknight Meals

We’ll help you get dinner on the table in no time flat.

Back-to-School Eats
Back-to-School Eats

Get recipes that work for your busiest days.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and helpful cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for just $7.99!

Related Videos

Chicken Cordon Bleu I

This delicious recipe only seems difficult. See how it’s done!

Chicken Cordon Bleu II

See how to make chicken cordon bleu in a creamy white wine sauce.

Easy Chicken Parmesan Bake

This could be the fastest, easiest chicken Parmesan you’ll ever make.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States