Creamy Chipotle Chicken Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 5)
Reviewed: Oct. 13, 2012
This is a fantastic recipe. Good for the chilly autumn and winter months. My husband raved over it. Will definitely make again!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 9, 2012
One of our favorites - even my kids love it!! The only thing I do differently, which solves the lumpy cream cheese issue, is use the Philly Cooking Creme, Santa Fe blend. Adds great flavor and solves the lumps!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Warminster, Pennsylvania, USA
Living In: Doylestown, Pennsylvania, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 3, 2012
This was great served over rice, didn't even use the butter and it was great. My husband and I love spice, so I added an extra pepper and an extra tablespoon of adobo sauce. Will make this again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Lauren

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 28, 2012
Very creamy and delicious. Fantastic served over rice. I added a bit more of the chipotle sauce and it was very good. For some reason the cream cheese would not melt all the way into the sauce so I took the chicken out and put the sauce in the blender to smooth it out.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Cody

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Poway, California, USA
Living In: San Diego, California, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 24, 2012
Amazing flavor, i just used a chipotle sauce and some chili powder.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 20, 2012
A little too spicy for the kids. It was easy and tasted good.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 19, 2012
Amazing! Everyone loved this recipe and it was so easy!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 18, 2012
As written I ended up with way too much sauce but I saved the extra and used it over tortellini the following day. I added mushrooms and some spinach too and served the chicken over rice.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 14, 2012
I made this dish exactly as it asked and it was very good and SPICY! I had never used those peppers before, so it was nice to try a new ingredient. My husband liked the "cream cheese" in it, too.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Mandy Nester

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 11, 2012
We loved this and made it exactly as written. Will definitely make it again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Home Town: Towson, Maryland, USA
Living In: Cottonwood, Arizona, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 41-50 (of 181) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Subscribe Today!

In Season

Cool As A Cucumber Salad
Cool As A Cucumber Salad

We have over 100 cucumber salads to help you keep your cool.

Classic Meatloaf
Classic Meatloaf

Meatloaf is the hearty, family-pleasing meal that makes the greatest leftovers ever.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Chicken Breasts with Chipotle Gravy

See how to make pan-seared chicken breasts in a chipotle and green onion gravy.

Creamy Parmesan & Sun-Dried Tomato Chicken Penne

See time-saving tips for a quick-and-easy chicken penne pasta dinner.

Creamy Lemon Chicken

Dinner’s ready in no time when you give yourself a little head start.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States