Creamy Chicken with Broccoli and Red Pepper Pasta Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: Mar. 30, 2011
This was qucik and easy... came out very tasty! i used roated peppers instead of red peppers
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 5, 2011
Made a few adjustments, Grilled chicken tenders marinated in Italian dressing and used roasted red peppers and artichoke hearts. I added all and then the used the garlic cooking creme and bowtie pasta! Felt like I was at a fancy resturant. Easy recipe to add your own spin!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
8 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

Cooking Level: Expert

Living In: Oklahoma City, Oklahoma, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 7, 2011
Nice and creamy, quick and easy to make. I like my pasta a bit more saucy so I added about 3/4 cup of milk and some provolone cheese.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
8 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 3, 2011
Quick and simple, very creamy and tasty I will add some grated cheese to the pot next time.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 29, 2011
Great simple recipe! I added more garlic, garlic salt, pepper and Emeril's original essence (to my liking) for more flavor. Without it, I think it would've been bland. I cut the broccoli and red peppers into little pieces to "disguise" it from my 3 & 4 year old and used whole wheat rotini, and they ate it up without a single complaint. I will definetly make this recipe again!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Beginning

Home Town: Kailua Kona, Hawaii, USA
Living In: Kealakekua, Hawaii, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 16, 2011
so good... i made a few changes. i added asparagus instead of red peppers and i added some shredded cheese to it to thicken it up because it was a little soupy ! but i will be making this again :)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 21, 2011
Ended up being quite dry actually
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by MTCHYG

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Montrose, Michigan, USA
Living In: Lansing, Michigan, USA
Reviewed: Nov. 2, 2011
SO easy and relatively quick to prepare. I added salt, pepper, and red pepper. Loved this recipe!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Cyrena

Cooking Level: Beginning

Living In: Ragley, Louisiana, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 7, 2011
Was tasty super easy/fast to make, impressed a picky boyfriend. I exchanged rotini for farfalle, cooked the peppers/broccoli down some before adding the chicken, and added: Tony Cachare's seasoning, basil, small amount of chili powder, and a tiny bit of parsley- but next time will omit one garlic clove. It will come out somewhat looking as pictured, but with more sauce.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Beginning

Home Town: Newbury Park, California, USA
Living In: Moorpark, California, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 16, 2011
I added some string cut carrots and it looked and tasted amazing!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by FelineStorm

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Ames, Iowa, USA
Living In: Nevada, Iowa, USA

Displaying results 1-10 (of 14) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Winningest Football Party Ever
Winningest Football Party Ever

Big, bold food is always the best play. Get the top recipes now.

 Super Bowl Appetizers
Super Bowl Appetizers

How much jalapeno and bacon will it take to fuel YOUR fans?

Allrecipes Magazine
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States