Creamy Chicken and Broccoli Casserole Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Photo by Bonnie
Reviewed: Apr. 28, 2015
Didn't change anything ! Husband and son loved it ! Makes a hearty dish with plenty of leftovers! Yum!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 2, 2015
It was fabulous!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 20, 2015
Like the other reviews, I added some chilly powder and sprinkled some chilly flakes for texture while making the creamy sauce, along with some oregano seasoning, and added some more broccoli to the chicken. The dish was very easy to cook and I loved it.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by kripa sampath

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by Jazmyn Wickkiser
Reviewed: Mar. 4, 2015
Added red onion plus the regular amount of onion along with red bell pepper. Also instead of the chile power I used a Cajun seasoning.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Jazmyn Wickkiser

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by C.G-S
Reviewed: Feb. 26, 2015
Some very picky boys in my family - and they loved this recipe!! I added some sweet bell peppers, garlic clove and some thyme for added flavour
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 4, 2015
This was a relatively easy recipe. Only took me about 30 minutes if you prepare everything at once. I prepared it to the recipe but added some garlic to the chicken and a bit of Cayenne to the sauce, which could have used less cheese in my optinion. If I make it again I would recommend half less cheese, hold off on the butter, and a dash more salt, and ignore the last step with the broiler.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 22, 2014
yummy. kids loved it. forgot the sour cream but added some parmesan on top. also added a little chopped carrot and celery. t basil, t thyme, t sage and 2t garlic salt instead of chipolata powder. used rice pasta so it was gluten free. so good!! also cooked it at 350 for about 15-20 min, no broiler
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Jese Richert

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by Enam6
Reviewed: Jan. 23, 2014
Just made it! As a college student, I'm low on grocery funds and high on anticipation on what I wanna eat. I never found a recipe I could actually follow all the way through for a casserole, but this one did the deed! And it was amazing! Thanks!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by igobylorivw
Reviewed: Jan. 6, 2014
My family liked it. I added seasoning salt and garlic powder for a bit more flavor. I I also used rotisserie chicken left over from the night before. It is good leftovers . I also used half mozzarella cheese because I didn't have enough cheddar.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 14, 2013
Made this tonight and my family LOVED it! Even my son who is picky really enjoyed it. Yeah! Instead of chicken I used Jennie O Turkey and just cut into cubes. Sauce was awesome! Will for sure do this one again. I baked in Oven at 350 until the cheese melted..... YUMMY!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 1-10 (of 45) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Subscribe Today!

In Season

Rockin' Tacos
Rockin' Tacos

A simple tortilla topped with Mexican fillings gives you a burst of spicy flavor.

Mexican Desserts
Mexican Desserts

Flan, churros, tres leches cake? We have these and so many more. It's fiesta time!

Spring Sale! Only $5.99
Spring Sale! Only $5.99

Great recipes and cooking tips! For a limited time, get a year of Allrecipes Magazine for $5.99.

Related Videos

Broccoli Chicken Casserole I

See how to make a creamy baked chicken and broccoli casserole.

Broccoli, Rice, Cheese, and Chicken Casserole

See how to make the ultimate one-dish broccoli and rice casserole.

King Ranch Chicken Casserole I

Check out this Texan-inspired chicken casserole.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States