Creamy Chicken-Vegetable Casserole Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: Feb. 11, 2015
Tasted great and healthy. It was so practical too, all the ingredients are things that are normally in my home.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 25, 2015
Delicious! I used sweet Italian chicken sausage (bc it was in my frig) and was great easy recipe!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 25, 2015
It was delicious! I had leftover rotisserie chicken and fresh spinach. Had frozen yellow, green and red (sweet)peppers and used brown rice. I also added a touch of red crushed pepper. The last 10 minutes I put some mozzarella cheese over top. I will be making this again. ..the best part? ...i had everything and it didn't require a trip to the store...and super easy to make. Served with garlic bread....yum, yum!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 11, 2014
My husband loves casseroles, so I tried this for dinner last night. It was wonderful -- everything you need in one dish. I used white basmati rice, and a 12 oz. boneless skinless chicken breast (pan cooked). Most of the ingredients are things I already keep in stock, so didn't require a trip to the grocery store. The different flavors came through, and it was also visually appealing. I just served it with a green salad. Definitely will prepare this again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
10 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 3, 2014
I omitted the peppers because I forgot to buy them at the store. I used fresh spinach and cooked and diced my own chicken breast. It was delicious.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 16, 2014
This was so delicious! I made the chicken fresh and used jasmine rice made in chicken broth for some extra flavour. Havarti replaced the parmesan since I was out. My family, including the twin four year olds, loved it!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 10, 2014
I really enjoyed this dinner and so did my family. I had some left over rotisserie chicken and used jasmine rice. I also topped it with a little extra Italian blend cheese. It was great and healthy. I will make it again :)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 27, 2014
Healthy and so delicious.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 28, 2014
I made this for Christmas Eve dinner and it was AMAZING. Everyone loved it (including some picky adults and kids). I used rotisserie chicken and jasmine rice (based on other reviews). I substituted peas for mushrooms (due to allergy). It was easy to throw together and can be prepped in advance. It looked colorful and beautiful! YUM!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
5 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 26, 2015
Great!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by J Pershin

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 1-10 (of 19) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Subscribe Today!

In Season

Back To School Already?
Back To School Already?

Hard to believe, but many kids will be back in school at the end of the month. Get ready.

Cauliflower Recipes
Cauliflower Recipes

You won't believe all the things you can do with cauliflower. It's a great low-carb option.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Awesome and Easy Creamy Corn Casserole

This creamy casserole is like a cross between corn soufflé and corn pudding.

Chicken Florentine Casserole

See how to make a quick-and-easy, creamy chicken casserole.

Chicken Noodle Casserole I

See how to make a terrific weeknight casserole.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States