Creamy Chicken Marsala Fettuccine Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 2)
Reviewed: Jan. 29, 2012
I am making it now. It smells so yummy! I am using roasted garlic instead of regular garlic. I roast 15 heads of garlic all at once and then once mushed I place it in a ice cube tray. So I am using two cubes of roasted garlic.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 15, 2012
Everyone Seemed to really enjoy this dinner!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by john_c
Reviewed: Oct. 5, 2011
Thanks for the reviews everyone! I'm glad you like the recipe.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by john_c

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Yorba Linda, California, USA
Living In: Fullerton, California, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 2, 2011
this was good. it seemed like it was missing something though, maybe salt? it also did not have that nice wine-y marsala-y taste. maybe it needed more or maybe it was my wine i don't know. anyway my bf really liked it.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
7 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 1, 2011
I love this one of my favorites instead of marscapone I use sour cream Yummy!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 30, 2011
I don't know where I went wrong. The dish tasted bland, would like to try it again...
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 12, 2011
this recipe is amazing!!! LOVE LOVE IT!!! DELICIOUS!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by heather8111

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 6, 2011
I thought this was EXCELLENT!! I think I would increase the sauce for next time. The sauce was sufficient but it was sooo good I wanted more for the pasta. Next time, I would also take care to LIGHTLY coat the chicken with the flour mixture making sure to shake of excess. The coating on mine was a little too thick but the dish still tasted great. My friend and I used to love going to the Cheesecake Factory for lunch and would order chicken marsala. I feel accomplished being able to make it on my own just as good!! Thanks for sharing the recipe!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
6 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 24, 2011
Delicious. My sister and I enjoyed the meal on Easter Sunday. I used button mushrooms and heavy cream instead of cheese because they were the ingredients I had in my "fridge". But the meal was still excellent. I've been trying to finding a Chicken Marsala recipe. This was my third try and by far the best.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
6 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 23, 2011
Very good taste will make again...Alot of process though
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

Cooking Level: Expert

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 11-20 (of 26) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Healthy and Delicious
Healthy and Delicious

New for spring! Good-for-you food you’ll love to eat.

Fresh Spring Recipes
Fresh Spring Recipes

The best ways to enjoy what’s in season right now.

Subscribe Today!
Subscribe Today!

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and helpful cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for just $9.99!

Related Videos

Lighter Chicken Fettuccine Alfredo

See a lighter but still delicious version of chicken fettuccine Alfredo.

Creamy Chicken Lasagna

Chicken and cream cheese star in this deliciously unique lasagna.

Creamy Chicken on Linguine

Tender chicken served over pasta with a sumptuous, creamy sauce.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States