Creamy Chicken Lasagna Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: Jan. 30, 2015
It was really good, I added some green peppers, mushrooms, & seasonings. The only thing I would do it more sauce & cheese but it was delicious! ??
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 29, 2015
Tried it and turned out really tasty. Would do this again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Roseline Lim

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 31, 2014
I used lots of left over turkey from Christmas. I brought in a 11 3/4" roasting tin last night to a girl's Xmas get together (there was still LOTS of kids and one man lol) I slow cooked the turkey in chicken broth, garlic and italian seasoning as suggested. It shredded perfectly. I then threw it in my stand mixer with a package of dry Italian dressing mix, 2 packages low fat cream cheese and loads of chopped mushrooms. For the sauce I mixed 1 jar of Rosee and 1 tomato and basil spaghetti sauce. Layered it 3-4 times. It was gone in seconds!! The host's husband accused me of purchasing it from Costco or something haha
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Reviewed: Dec. 11, 2014
Have made this dozens of times. Everyone loves it.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by meyertime

Cooking Level: Expert

Living In: Beasley, Texas, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 1, 2014
it is a very good recipe and my stepson love it very much he asked for seconds which he never does
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Kelly Hovey

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 19, 2014
Taste so good with some rice and broccoli on the side!! Though I made it with chicken breasts and cut down the baking time.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 3, 2014
AMAZING!!! MY FAMILY LOVED IT. THEY WERE UP UPSET THAT I DIDN'T MAKE A BIGGER PAN... LOL. ONE THING I DID WAS SEASON MY CHICKEN BEFORE BOILING IT. I LOVE ABOUT OF FLAVOR. I WILL BE MAKING THIS AGAIN AND AGAIN AND AGAIN... THANK YOU FOR SHARING.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Nhayden307

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 26, 2014
Best lasagna I've ever made. I needed to use a smaller pan though.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 13, 2014
I had multiple guests tell me this was one of the best lasagnas they have ever tasted! That meant a lot, because I am no chef by any means. I added red bell peppers on the bottom layer, spinach on the middle layer and lots of yellow diced onions on the top layer under the sauce. I used other reviewers advice and added italian seasoning to the chicken, but wasn't sure if that made a difference because I had no point of reference. I also added a little finely sliced, uncured pancetta on top and that added amazing flavor and texture! Great recipe.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 3, 2014
Pretty good. I'm not big on jarred sauce. Will make my own next time. Very easy though and a very nice change from beef lasagna.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Cleveland, Ohio, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 1-10 (of 513) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Winningest Football Party Ever
Winningest Football Party Ever

Big, bold food is always the best play. Get the top recipes now.

 Super Bowl Appetizers
Super Bowl Appetizers

How much jalapeno and bacon will it take to fuel YOUR fans?

Allrecipes Magazine
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Creamy Chicken Lasagna

Chicken and cream cheese star in this deliciously unique lasagna.

Creamy Chicken on Linguine

Tender chicken served over pasta with a sumptuous, creamy sauce.

White Cheese Chicken Lasagna

See how to make a top-rated 3-cheese white lasagna.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States