Creamy Chicken Breasts Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: May 11, 2014
I really enjoyed the chicken breasts.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Carlisle, Pennsylvania, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 20, 2014
Delicious! Used buffalo ranch and added extra cayenne pepper!!! After flipping over after 20 mins at 350, Sprinkled parm cheese before adding crushed townhouse crackers atop. Baked 350 20 more minutes!!! Perfect moist, flavorful chicken!!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 3, 2012
The whole family LOVED this recipe..just changed the cooking method a little. I used Miracle Whip salad dressing and Ken's Steakhouse Italian dressing...the cayenne pepper and added 1/8 teaspoon of garlic powder. Let it marinade in the fridge for about an hour...poured it into a casserole dish, baked at 375 for 45 minutes..took it out and shredded the chicken. Cooked up some rotini...threw it in the dish. Put it back in the oven for a few..served with garlic bread, delicious!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 24, 2012
Such an easy and tastey chicken dish. Especially to make with a short time frame, minus the marinating time. I used boneless, skinless thin cut chicken breast, which I'm sure helped with the shorter marinating time. Marinated with red wine vinegrette and ceaser dressing since that is what I had on hand. Cooked on the BBQ in short time. Followed others suggestion and make more for a sauce, layered it with bow-tie pasta and made the perfect chicken meal. Super easy and very good tasting.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by shelle

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 8, 2012
I love ceaser dressing, so I tryed it with a creamy ceaser and it was great. Of course it was a unique taste mixed with the italian dressing, but it worked for me. I also added a few things: dryed mexican chille seasoning and salt and pepper to taste. I liek the spice, but all in all great recipe.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by kayla.benjamin
Home Town: Parker, Arizona, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 14, 2011
I loved this recipe! However, after reading the recipe I had to tweek it! I didn't go too far with it though. I didn't measure a thing and I never do! I used peppercorn ranch wirh some homemade ranch. Then I added in the zesty italian dressing adding a little more after each taste. Rule of thumb is you can always add but can never take away! When I got that just right I put in a half of an envelope of sazon. Then the cayenne pepper to and kosher salt to taste! I didn't add in pepper because of the peppercorn ranch. I maranated for 4 hours. I cooked on a charcoal grill indirect for 15 minutes then turned and after 5 more minutes I put directly over the coals. Because I made extra marinate I took out half (before adding in the chicken) and used it for salad dressing and to brush on the chicken as it cooked. So, so moist and good!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by ROSEMC91

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Savannah, Georgia, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 22, 2011
best chicken i've ever made
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 12, 2011
We really liked this recipe. The only thing different I will do next time is pound the breasts and marinate longer than 2 hours.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 19, 2011
This was ok, but probably my fault since we didn't have creamy dressing at home like I thought. We did however have French Onion Dip, so I used that. I think the dip had a little too much tang for this. I'd like to try it again with the proper ingredients.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 4, 2011
SOooooo good!! Used ground red pepper and marinted for hours and then made of George Foreman grill.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
6 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by alana

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Cincinnati, Ohio, USA
Living In: Dayton, Ohio, USA

Displaying results 1-10 (of 57) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Christmas Appetizers
Christmas Appetizers

Dozens and dozens of appetizers perfect for the winter season.

The Season’s Best Sides
The Season’s Best Sides

Complete the meal with your favorite holiday side dishes.

Special Holiday Offer!
Special Holiday Offer!

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $5!

Related Videos

Jenny’s Grilled Chicken Breasts

Watch how to make this recipe for top-rated grilled chicken.

Honey-Brined Fried Chicken Breasts

See how to make crispy fried chicken that’s lighter with less fat!

Prosciutto-Wrapped Stuffed Chicken Breasts

It may look worky, but this elegant meal is surprisingly easy to prepare.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States