Creamy Chicken Bake Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 5)
Reviewed: Nov. 8, 2009
This scores points for being so easy. My boyfriend really likes it, but I prefer recipes with fresh ingredients. For what it is, though, it's pretty good.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 21, 2009
This is a winner for my family! I think I will make extra bread-crumb mixture for the next time.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Arty

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: San Diego, California, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 28, 2009
Instead of using cream of broccoli soup I used broccoli cheddar condensed soup and it was AMAZINGGG. Great recipe, and with all the review it looks as if you can use just about any campbell's cream of ____ soup.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
9 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 7, 2009
I followed the recipe almost exactly to what it said. It was very easy to make and absolutely delicious. I used fresh parmasan cheese and mushroom. My whole family loved it.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 16, 2009
This was quick, easy and very good. But I didn't have the broccoli soup and used cream of asparagus. It was still great. I will try it with broccoli soup next time.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Miami Shores, Florida, USA
Living In: Daytona Beach, Florida, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 8, 2009
Very easy and good recipe. I used chicken thighs, fresh mushrooms and Campbell's broccoli and cheese condensed soup. otherwise, followed the directions exactly.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 28, 2009
Good, solid meal and easy to prepare.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by My Three Sons

Cooking Level: Expert

Living In: Augusta, Georgia, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 11, 2009
Was an excellent recipe! The first time I tried it, the middle chicken breast didn't quite cook all the way through, so the next time I cooked them, I still baked at 400 degrees but cooked for an hour instead of 30 minutes. The chicken breasts I used were slightly thick, so this could be why. If it would have been thinner, it probably would have been fine. Excellent choice though for a fairly quick meal with lots of flavor.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 10, 2009
I made this recipe, but i changed it up a bit. For one I didnt put mushroom because i didnt have any, also i used cream of mushroom instead of broccoli, and instead of bread crumbs i used French's French Fried Onions. it was good.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Roxanne

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Bakersfield, California, USA
Reviewed: Feb. 4, 2009
I was running out of groceries, and I had almost everything I needed to make this, so I thought I'd give it a try. I didn't have any mushrooms or the condensed soup it called for, so I substituted an can of cream of mushroom. I also heavily seasoned the soup mixture before I poured it in the pan. It turned out great, the chicken was cooked perfectly. I've already had requests to make it again!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
6 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Beginning

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 41-50 (of 56) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

It’s Ghouls’ Night Out
It’s Ghouls’ Night Out

Get cute n’ creepy recipes to feed all your little monsters.

Allrecipes Cooking School
Allrecipes Cooking School

It’s everything you need to cook your best. Learn more about Allrecipes Cooking School.

Football Food for the Win
Football Food for the Win

All the game-day eats you need to crush the tailgate competition.

Related Videos

Hearty Chicken Tortilla Soup

This one-pot Mexican classic is easy and packed with flavor.

Chicken and Broccoli Alfredo

This dish is delicious, and so easy with Campbell's® Cream of Mushroom Soup.

Chicken Stock

Chicken broth and stock are heavy hitters for your holiday feast.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States