Creamy Cheesecake Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 3)
Reviewed: Apr. 3, 2014
I've used the same recipe for years, the only difference being I mix it in the blender. It's really creamy and a favorite with all the family
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 3, 2014
Preferred my wifes
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 3, 2014
So Easy And Very Good!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 15, 2014
This recipe was so light and fluffy, and very tasty! I made mine in a smaller 8inch round spring form pan so it would have a little height, but because of that, I had to increase the cooking time to 1 hour. The texture was so fluffy, that it was very appealing for me because I am not a cheesecake fan ( I made it for my husband) and the density of some, can be overwhelming. Over all, this is a great basic recipe, and can be added upon to change things up a bit.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
5 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 12, 2014
I totally LOVED this cheesecake. It was very nice. I changed up some things. I baked it for 40 minutes. Also I reduced the sugar. Very creamy. Thanks for the recipe!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by juliealexandra
Reviewed: Jan. 24, 2014
Simply amazing! Topped with fresh fruit - it was wonderful!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by juliealexandra

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 18, 2014
This was a quick and easy recipe for a really delicious and smooth cheesecake. I added a little bit of almond extract and it was great. I will make it without next time, and maybe try a strawberry topping!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by IMCookinNow

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Aurora, Colorado, USA
Living In: Denver, Colorado, USA
Reviewed: Jan. 6, 2014
I have only 16 oz. left of c.c and i want to make this but i'll leave of the lemon and use 1/2 a cup of sugar
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 31, 2013
Delicious and Creamy just like I wanted. I made it for Christmas, left out the lemon, and only used 1/2 cup of sugar. Toped it with cherries. It was so good it was gone before I knew it. So easy to make. Love it.....Wela5
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 4, 2013
I tried this recipe for thanksgiving and it turned out ok. I tried it again tonight and adjusted the recipe and it came out great! I used three pkgs of cream cheese instead of two, one cup of sugar instead of 3/4 cups, 3 eggs instead 2 and a tsp of lemon juice instead of zest or extract. I also baked for 30 min and it was not flat nor were there cracks!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 21-30 (of 172) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Guilt-Free Munchies
Guilt-Free Munchies

Get healthier takes on your favorite between-meal snacks.

Back-to-School Eats
Back-to-School Eats

Get recipes that work for your busiest days.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and helpful cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for just $7.99!

Related Videos

Cheesecake Pops

Watch how to make perfectly sweet cheesecake pops.

How to Make Cheesecake

See how to make a classic cheesecake in five easy steps.

Spring Mini Cheesecake

These individual desserts are as fun as they are delicious.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States