Creamy Cheesecake Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 3)
Reviewed: Apr. 4, 2014
This is very close to my go-to cheesecake recipe. Mine uses 1/4 C less sugar, 1 tsp less vanilla & no lemon. The lemon adds a nice touch of tanginess. I'd love to try it with lime.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 3, 2014
I could not pull up this recipe, don't know why, love to make this.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 3, 2014
I've used the same recipe for years, the only difference being I mix it in the blender. It's really creamy and a favorite with all the family
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 3, 2014
Preferred my wifes
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 3, 2014
So Easy And Very Good!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 15, 2014
This recipe was so light and fluffy, and very tasty! I made mine in a smaller 8inch round spring form pan so it would have a little height, but because of that, I had to increase the cooking time to 1 hour. The texture was so fluffy, that it was very appealing for me because I am not a cheesecake fan ( I made it for my husband) and the density of some, can be overwhelming. Over all, this is a great basic recipe, and can be added upon to change things up a bit.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
5 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Kasey Duso

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 12, 2014
I totally LOVED this cheesecake. It was very nice. I changed up some things. I baked it for 40 minutes. Also I reduced the sugar. Very creamy. Thanks for the recipe!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by juliealexandra
Reviewed: Jan. 24, 2014
Simply amazing! Topped with fresh fruit - it was wonderful!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by juliealexandra

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 18, 2014
This was a quick and easy recipe for a really delicious and smooth cheesecake. I added a little bit of almond extract and it was great. I will make it without next time, and maybe try a strawberry topping!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by IMCookinNow

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Aurora, Colorado, USA
Living In: Denver, Colorado, USA
Reviewed: Jan. 6, 2014
I have only 16 oz. left of c.c and i want to make this but i'll leave of the lemon and use 1/2 a cup of sugar
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 21-30 (of 174) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Christmas Appetizers
Christmas Appetizers

Dozens and dozens of appetizers perfect for the winter season.

The Season’s Best Sides
The Season’s Best Sides

Complete the meal with your favorite holiday side dishes.

Special Holiday Offer!
Special Holiday Offer!

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $5!

Related Videos

Cheesecake Pops

Watch how to make perfectly sweet cheesecake pops.

How to Make Cheesecake

See how to make a classic cheesecake in five easy steps.

Honey Maid Cheesecake

This delicious, slightly decadent cheesecake is a snap to make.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States