Creamy Cheesecake Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 9)
Reviewed: Jan. 23, 2011
ABOSOLUTELY delicious! I baked mini Oreo cheesecakes using the full recipes for 15 minutes and once the time was up, I pulled it out immediately and let cool. It was so luscious and creamy!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
7 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 25, 2010
This was such a wonderful cheesecake...definitely recommend. It is a fluffier cheesecake, not a dense or thick cheesecake like some might prefer. I brought this to the beauty school and it was eaten before our first break!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Veronica S. from Pa

Cooking Level: Expert

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 12, 2010
OMGosh this is so good and so easy. I made it to take for our family Thansgiving dinner. Big hit. Didn't change a thing.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
6 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Bayliner9999

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 9, 2010
Absolutely loved it!!! I didn't have lemon zest, so I used a bit of lemon juice. And I swirled in some raspberry preserves. I've never had such a creamy cheesecake before. Yumm!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
5 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by bluej51

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Raeford, North Carolina, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 8, 2010
I followed suggestions and decreased sugar to half a cup, beated mixture for quite a while with my mixer and then put a shallow dish of water in the oven while preheating. This turned out a perfect light textured cheesecake.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 7, 2010
I doubled the recipe to make the best cheesecake ever! I added some lime zest and it came out delicious!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 13, 2010
Delicious and easy. Cut the sugar to 1/2 cup. I also had to cook it for an additional 20 mins for it to firm up, then chilled for 5 hrs. Will definitely make again!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
5 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by coconutheather

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 1, 2010
This was the best cheesecake I've ever made...so far. It was indeed creamy and delicious. Thanks for sharing!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
5 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Wanda
Reviewed: Oct. 29, 2010
This made my husband so happy it ought to be illegal. Is it the best cheesecake? No. But its VERY good, and VERY easy to make on a weeknight. I also used low fat cream cheese, reduced fat crust, and reduced the sugar to 1/2 cup. Still excellent, even with some of the calories missing :-)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
8 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 30, 2010
I make this creamy cheesecake all the time with a graham crust purchased. The difference is I add 1/2 cup of sour cream to it. It is sooo delicious this way and i have made it sooo many times.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
15 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Home Town: Huntington, New York, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 81-90 (of 176) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Top Dessert Recipes
Top Dessert Recipes

Rated, reviewed, and ready to satisfy your sweet cravings.

Best Party Recipes
Best Party Recipes

Essential eats, sips, and tips for your next gathering.

Special Holiday Offer!
Special Holiday Offer!

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $5!

Related Videos

Cheesecake Pops

Watch how to make perfectly sweet cheesecake pops.

How to Make Cheesecake

See how to make a classic cheesecake in five easy steps.

Honey Maid Cheesecake

This delicious, slightly decadent cheesecake is a snap to make.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States